Mukesh Mohamed is a playback singer in town. He was born in India. He had already worked with the various other artists. He has the Indian nationality. He mainly works with the Tamil film Industry as a playback singer and artist. He did the number of recording as well as albums. His recording and tracks include as Mr. Chandramouli with the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. And Adanga Maru with Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. His record labels are Sony Music Entertainment lnc and Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd. His songs are available on the Gaana, Saavn, Apple Music, and Hungama TV. He did album recordings with the numbers of other artists. He had worked with Sam C. S, Mukesh, Haricharan, Shivam, Ranjith Govind, Chinmayi, Brindha Sivakumar, Guna, Swagatha S. Krishnan, Sathyaprakash, and M.L.R. Karthikeyan. He did Mr. Chandramouli and Adanga Maru in the year 2018.

His top songs have listed on Saavn. He did recordings as Anangu Venango, Raajadhi Raja, Raajadhi from Mr. Chandramouli. His film Adanga Maru is full of Drama and Thriller. It has four tracks in line. The list includes as Saayaali by Chinmayi and Sathyaprakash, Anangu Vaangu by Sam C. S, Pachai Dhrogangal by Haricharan, Kaar lrur by Sivam. The release date for it is December 21 and in the year 2018. Karthik Thangavel has directed the film. Sam C.S. did the music direction for the same. The cast list is Rashi Khanna as Anitha, Jayam Ravi as Subhash, Babu Antony, Sampath Raj as Sarangan, Suresh Chandra Menon, Shamna Kasim, Munishkanth, Ponvannan, Mime Gopi, Azhagam Perumal as SSI Chandran Ponvannan, Chaams, and Sriranjani. In this, Rashi and Ravi have played the lead role.

Ravi has appeared in the character of Police Officer. Babu Antony did the character of Business Tycoon and Sanjan Ramdoss as Constable Ramadoss. He did singing in Mr. Chandramouli. It is full of Sport and actions. It has six songs. These are Kallooliye by Sam C.S, Swagatha S. Krishnan, Kandapadi, Yedhedho Aanene by Chinmayi, Sam C.S, Raajadhi Raja by Ranjith and Mukesh Mohammed, Theeraadho Vali by Haricharan, and Mr. Chandramouli Theme by Sam C.S and Brindha Sivakumar. It has released on July 6 and in the year 2018. Direction and screenplay did by Thiru. It shot in the Tamil language. And produced by the Dhananjayan. Cast includes for the film is Regina Cassandra as Madhu, Gautham Karthik, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Murali Karthikeyan Muthuramam, and Santhosh.

Swagatha S Krishnan Tamil Actress

Swagatha S Krishnan

Swagatha S Krishnan is an Indian playback singer. She was born in Madurai, Tai Nadu, and India. She mainly works in the Tamil Industry. Her sister name Maya S. Krishnan. Maya is also an Indian film actor, model, gymnast, clown doctor, Improviser, Storyteller, Sportsperson and singer, who mainly work in the Tamil Industry. She has started her singing career from Tamil songs. Her sister Maya is also a child gymnast and had placed at the 6th position under the Nationals. She was born in He has the Indian Nationality. Swagatha is available on YouTube, Gaana, JioSaavn, and Hungama. Swagatha did the number of songs in her career. Her list of songs includes as Yeththara Yeththra, Kannanin Leelai in the year 2018, Sandaala in the year 2018, GST, Jo Lali Jo from Kanam in the year 2018, Neethane En Thoovanam in the year 2018, Yea Pa Yeppappa from Iravukku Aayiram Kangal in the year 2018, Aalaliloo from Diya in the year 2018. Other songs are Raja Raja Kula from Nota in the year 2018, Alaa Alaa in the year Lakshmi in Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Dirty Pondatti from Kaatrin Mozhi in the year 2018. She did various albums in her career. Album list has included as Kanam, Nota in the year 2018, Iravukku Aayiram Kangal under Original Motion Pictures Soundtrack in the year 2018, Mr. Chandramouli under the Original Motion Pictures Soundtrack in the year 2018, Lakshmi under the Original Motion Pictures Soundtrack in the year 2018, Kannan Leelai from Vanjagar Ulagam in the year 2018,. Her music's records labels include as Sony Music Entertainment lnc, Think Music India, and Lahari Music. Her other tracks are as Oru Venpon Maalai from Maravan in the year 2015, Ottiyanam Pola from Ottiyanam Pola in the year 2017, Nannavanu from Nannavanu in the year 2018, and Kaatrin Mozhi in the year 2018. Swagatha is also a great artist. Swagatha works with the singers like Yazin Nizar, A. H. Kaashif, Anirudh Ravichander, D. Imman, Benny Dayal, Sam C.S, Anand Aravindakshan, Raghavi Upendiran, Sathyaprakash D, Guna, and Nikhil Kumar. She did multiple songs with different personalities. Swagatha S. Krishnan is the great actor. Her song Neethane En Thoovanam from Lisaa did by the Swagatha S. Krishnan and Santhosh Dhayanidhi. Her song, Sandaala did by the Swagatha S. Krishnan, Raghavi Upendiram, Vignesh Rammohan. Swagatha has her sister Maya S. Krishnan, who is also an artist.