Hindi Awards 5th Indian Telly Awards

'5th Indian Telly Awards' belongs to the Comedy genre (Entertainment Category). Indian Telly Awards is all about Awards for both On-Screen and Behind-Screen persons in the serial. Indian Telly Awards is organized by Indian Television. ‘ Anil Wanvari Anil Wanvari is an Indian Television Entrepreneur. >> Read More... Anil Wanvari ’ is the founder of Indian Television. 5th Indian Telly Awards was telecasted on Sony TV at 10:00 P.M on 3rd December 2005. Previously, Indian Telly Awards were telecasted on Star Plus From 2001-2004. The First Ever Indian Telly Awards was telecasted on 6th July 2001 on Star Plus. Now, Indian Telly Awards is in its 16th Show, which is going to be telecasted on the popular channel ‘&TV’.

The Indian Telly Awards in his Fifth show presented Awards to people in various sections like ‘Technical Award’ (TC), ‘Trade Award’ (TR), ‘Daily Serial Award’ (Ds), ‘Weekly Serial Award’ (Ws) and many More. All Actors, Actresses, Directors, Producers fill forms for nomination who think they were best this year. Final 5 Nominations are selected by the Judge of the Show and one winner is selected from those 5 through Judge Reviews and Votes from the Audience. Along with Awards, Entertainment is also done by Comedians and the hosts. In 2005, ‘ Sunil Pal Sunil Pal is a popular comedian, film actor and vo >> Read More... Sunil Pal ’ proved that he is one of best comedian in Indian through his comedy. The event is open for all. The audience have to pay 600 bucks or Vote more to your Favorite Actress and Actor to be a lucky winner to get a VIP Pass to the show.

Top most Awards like Best Actor/Actress of Year, TV Critics Award for Best Male/Female of the Year are as Follow: The Best Actor for The year 2005 was given to ‘ Apurva Agnihotri Apurva Agnihotri is an Indian Hindi television ser >> Read More... Apurva Agnihotri ’. The Best Actress for The year 2005 was given to ‘ Mona Singh Mona Singh is a popular Indian model-turned-televi >> Read More... Mona Singh ’. The Best Actor-Critic (Male) for the year 2005 was given to ‘ Pawan Shankar Pawan Shankar is a well-known face of Indian Telev >> Read More... Pawan Shankar ’ for the serial "Siddhant". The Best Actor-Critic (Female) for the year 2005 was given to ‘Juhi Parmar Shroff’ for "Kumkum". When we watch serials, we surely have a Actor/Actress in a Negative Role. So, the Best Negative Role of the Year (Male) was given to ‘ Akashdeep Saigal Akashdeep Saigal is a model turned TV actor. He wa >> Read More... Akashdeep Saigal ’, who played as Ansh Gujral in “ Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi - This Indian show >> Read More... Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi ” and Negative Role (Female) was given to to ‘’, who played as Komolika in “ Kasautii Zindagii Kay Now this is something very BIG. Here we are talkin >> Read More... Kasautii Zindagii Kay ”. Best Game Show of Year was given to “ Kaun Banega Crorepati 2 After a 4-year gap, the show restarted on August 5 >> Read More... Kaun Banega Crorepati 2 ” hosted by ‘ Amitabh Bachchan Amitabh Bachchan was conceived on October 11, 1942 >> Read More... Amitabh Bachchan ’.

The Best Hindi News Channel Award was given to Aaj Tak and Best English News Channel Award was given to NDTV 24*7. Best Production House for the year 2005 was given to Balaji Telefilms. The Best Newcomer (Male) was given to ‘ Mohammed Iqbal Khan Mohammed Iqbal Khan, known popularly just as Iqbal >> Read More... Mohammed Iqbal Khan ’ as Angad ("Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai"). The Best Newcomer (Female) was given to ‘ Mona Wasu Mona Vasu sometimes spelt as “Mona Wasu”, was born >> Read More... Mona Wasu ’ as Miilee ("Miilee"). All the awards are given to encourage them to keep up their good work and to show them how the audience loves them.