Hindi Awards 10th Indian Telly Awards

The Indian Telly Awards are given by indiantelevision.com since 2001. ITV2.0 is an establishment working under indiantelevision.com which is responsible for the prestigious ceremony. The aim of the award show is the development of television industry. The company is headed by Anil Wanvari Anil Wanvari is an Indian Television Entrepreneur. >> Read More... . Awards are given to promote and empower actors, actresses, directors and other people involved in the television industry. Esteemed personalities from the television world, create a jury.

There are different juries for the different category. In the year 2010, Ronit Roy Ronit Roy (Ronit Bose Roy) was born on 11th Octobe >> Read More... and Meghna Malik Meghna Malik is an Indian television and film actr >> Read More... hosted the Award show. Dance India Dance Lil Master won the Most Popular Kid's Programme award. CID won the Most Popular Thriller Programme award. Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah won the Most Popular Sitcom/Comedy Programme award for their outstanding performance. Dus Ka Dum won the Most Popular Game Show award.

Comedy Circus Super Stars was awarded the Most Popular Comedy Talent Show award. Dance India Dance - Season 2 won Most Popular Dance Talent Show award. Overall, Indian Idol Indian Idol is a very popular singing reality show >> Read More... 5won the Most Popular Singing Talent Show award. Khatron Ke Khiladi level 2 got the Most Popular Reality Show award. Most Popular Mythological Series went to Jhansi Ki Rani Jhansi Ki rani is a historical drama based on the >> Read More... . Dill Mill Gayye Dill Mill Gayye is a medical drama show which aire >> Read More... got the Youth Show - Fiction award. Emotional Atyachar won the Youth Show-Non-Fiction award. Sumeet Raghvan won the Actor in a Comic Role (Male) award. Kavita Kaushik Kavita Kaushik is an Indian Television popular act >> Read More... won the Actor in a Comic Role (Female) award.