Hindi TV Serials Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 7

As usual the ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa- Season 7’ was telecast on Colors television channel. It had twelve contestants (celebrities) who competed with each other along with their choreographer partners.

The show had the same three popular judges such as Madhuri Dixit, Remo D’Souza, and Karan Johar. These three Bollywood personalities had been on the judging panel for last three sessions now. Madhuri and Karan Johar had worn lavish costumes while Remo was as usual with his French beard. Actor Anil Kapoor too had made an appearance on the show.

The judges were seen as usual praising the contestants. Nothing new in the show was there to offer. In earlier seasons, Kapil Sharma and Manish Paul were hosting the show. However, in this season, Dhrashti Dhami and Ranvir Shorey were roped in to play the hosts.

But soon, Dhrashti made an exit from the show as a host, and Manin Paul was brought back. This show did not get excellent TRPs. Some noted choreographers Suchitra, Shampa and Puneet, were retained for the show.

However, a famous choreographer Salaman Yusuf was not a part of the show. TV actor Ashish Sharma had finally won 'Jhalak Dikhla Jaa' season 7’. Ashish was not a very good dancer, but he made to the top by his efforts. Ashish made it to the finals where he competed with Shakti Mohan, Mouni Roy, and Karan Tacker who reached in finals.


Cricketer Sreesanth New Film Announcement Images
Celebrities On Ramp For BETI Foundation Exclusive Images
Photos Of Madhuri Dixit Release Book On Nutan Asen Mi Nasen Mi
Actor Arjun Kapoor During Screening Of Film Tere Bin Laden Dead Stills
Photos Of Manish Paul & Sikandar Kher Interacted With Fans To Pramote His Movie And Take Audience Review For TERE BIN LADEN
Madhuri Dixit Nephew Sheehan Dixit Photos