Top 10 Item Songs In Sandalwood

Top 10 Item Songs In Sandalwood Kannada Article

Item songs are very important for attracting audience to a movie in this generation. It is like the icing on the cake. However amazing the movie is, an item song will bring much more audiences to the theaters. Many actresses featured in many item songs including other language actors. Go on people, party hard with the following item songs!

1. Yakka Nin Maglu

This song is composed for the movie “ Victory Click to look into! >> Read More... Victory ”. Ragini Dwivedi Ragini is born and brought up in Bangalore. Ragini >> Read More... Ragini Dwivedi is the item girl in this song. Starring Sharan in the movie, the film is directed by Nanda Kishore Nanda Kishore is one of the multi-talented people >> Read More... Nanda Kishore . The movie got released in the year 2013.


2. Oorigoble Padmavathi

Composed for the movie “Johny Mera Naam Preeti Mera Kaam”, this song is the most famous among all the Kannada item songs. It stars Duniya Vijay Vijay aka Duniya Vijay is an actor of Kannada cine >> Read More... Duniya Vijay , and the actor turned politician Ramya. This movie was released in the year 2011.


3. Naa Boardu Irada Bussanu


Featuring the Kaanta Laga fame girl, , this song was composed for the famous film “ Hudugaru Click to look into! >> Read More... Hudugaru ”. It stars Puneeth Rajkumar Puneeth was born on 17th March 1975 in Madras, Tam >> Read More... Puneeth Rajkumar , Srinagara Kitty, and Yogesh. This movie was directed by K.Madesha in the year 2011.

4. Gunturu Gunturu


This song was composed for the movie “ Arjun Click to look into! >> Read More... Arjun ” which starred Darshan in the lead role. The song starred Meera Chopra Meera Chopra is a well-known actress in the South >> Read More... Meera Chopra and Darshan. This became the most popular item song of its time.


5. Y Y Y Y Feeling Shy Shy

This song was composed for the movie “ Power Click to look into! >> Read More... Power ” which starred Puneeth Rajkumar. This is a remake of the famous Telugu film “ Dookudu Click to look into! >> Read More... Dookudu ”. It was directed by K.Madesh. It was released in the year 2014.


6. Sunday Banthu


Sunday Banthu is an interesting item song composed for the movie “Plus”. It stars the eight-pack king Chetan Chandra It is not an easy task to be the most sort after g >> Read More... Chetan Chandra and the Lucia fame heroine Sruthi Hariharan Sruthi Hariharan is an Indian film actress and mod >> Read More... Sruthi Hariharan . Though this movie was not so successful, this particular song hit the box-office hard.

7. Sesamma

Sesamma is a very famous song in Sandalwood presently. This is mainly because it features the famous “ Sunny Leone Sunny Leone, a famous porn star, has recently ente >> Read More... Sunny Leone ”. This song is from the movie directed by “ Prem Prem is a Tamil serial and movie actor. He was bor >> Read More... Prem ”. Prem is known to get other language actresses into Sandalwood. Again, he has proved it right by bringing Sunny Leone into Sandalwood.

8. Mandya Gowdru

This song was composed for the movie “Thale Bachkoli Powder Haakoli”. It stars Vikram and Nikita Thukral Nikitha Thukral is a famous actress in Telugu. She >> Read More... Nikita Thukral in the lead roles. It is a new Kannada movie which released in 2016.

9. Rathri Yella

This movie was composed for the psychological thriller movie “Aarakshaka” in the year 2012. It was directed by P.Vasu. The song stars Upendra and Ragini Dwivedi. The movie earned many positive reviews.

10. Hey Bhai

This song was composed for an underworld-based movie “ Madamakki Click to look into! >> Read More... Madamakki ”. The music was given by J. Anoop Seelin Anoop Seelin was born in the town of Hassan, Karna >> Read More... Anoop Seelin . It was released on 14th May 2016. It has got a good response in the theaters. This song is sung by Archana Udupa Archana Udupa is a singer from Karnataka, who sing >> Read More... Archana Udupa .