Tamil Awards Vijay Awards 2010

Vijay Awards 2010 Tamil tv-shows on VIJAY TV

The work of the artist is appreciated in the awards show. The felicitation gives you the motivation to do more and more good things. The award gives you the recognition on your discipline. The most awaited award show in the Tamil industry is Vijay Award. In the year 2010, it catches the attention of the audience because of the wonderful performance of the star and much more stuff in this award. Catch here all the details of Vijay Award 2010. The Vijay Award 2010 is the fourth consecutive award ceremony. The Rin is the sponsor of the show. It has been working with the Jaya TV from last 3 years.

The award had given for the outstanding performances in the different field in the ever year. The total 131 films released in 2009. There are 32 different categories in the award show. If there is an award show then, there must be jury panel. In this award function, the jury was director A. R. Murugadoss, K. Chandran, Cinematographer Ravi, Actress Radhika Sarathkumar, famous Director Sam Anderson, and Cartoonist Madan. The Madan was the part of the jury member from the first year of the award. The panel was designed in such a way that it will cover all the parts of the film. So, every aspect of the film will be judge precisely and accurately. The Pasanga film received the most awards in almost all the nominations. The award ceremony was accompanied by the celebrities like Sasikumar, Samudrakani, Kamal Haasan Kamal Haasan is the most versatile actor that Indi >> Read More... , Suriya, Prakash Raj Prakash Raj, born on 26th of March, 1965, as Praka >> Read More... , and many more star presences on the award show.

The best movie award was bagged by the Nadodigal. The director Pandiraj received the best director of the year 2009. Prakash Raj secured the award for best actor for the film Kaanjevaram. The best actor female was Pooja in this year. She receives this award for the movie Naan Kadavul. The best villain award was also from the same film. The Rajendran was the winner of the best villain. The entertainment of the audience is vital, so the best entertainer award went to Surya and Madhavan. The most prestigious Sivaji Ganesan The Honorable Mr. Ganesan was the second son in hi >> Read More... award was won by the Rajnikanth.

The film becomes successful with the active participation of all the members of the cinema. Actor Jayaprakash got the award for the best supporting actor for the Pasanga. The Abhinaya was the winner of the best-supporting actress. The best comedian award was captured by the Santhanam for the SMS. The people also loved this film as well. The Harris Jayraj was the winner of Best music director.  Shinobi received the best choreographer award for the Aathichudi. The best female and male singer award was bagged by Chinmayi and Karthik respectively. All are the star enjoy well in the show. It is all about Vijay TV award 2010.