G Dilli Babu Tamil Actor

Bio coming soon...

GV Kannan Tamil Actor

GV Kannan

GV Kannan is a producer and actor. He was born in India. He predominantly works with the Tamil and Telugu Film Industry. He has Indian Nationality. He had appeared in the film industry various times. He is an actor of versatile talent. He has worked with several artists. He works with the actors with versatile performance. He did multiple movie projects in line. He did 54321 in the year 2016. Its release date is August 26 and in the year 2016. It's run time is two hours. It has genre romance and drama. Casts are Pavithra Gowda, Na. Muthukumar, Dhilip Subarayan, Joshua Sridhar, Banu Murugan, Raghavendra Prasad, Sanjeevi Hasan, Sheriff Moideen, Shabbir Kallarakkai, Johnson, GV Kannan, and Jayakumar Janakiraman for this film. GV Kannan is the producer. Sherriff Moideen is the choreographer, Joshua Sridhar is the Music director, Raghavendra Prasad is the director, Sanjeevi Hasan, and Pawithra Gowda is movie actors. They did the lead role in the film. Na. Muthukumar is the lyricist. Banu Murugan is the director of photography. Dhilip Subbarayan is the stunt director. Story and screenplay writing has done by Raghavendra Prasad. Johnson is a Public relationship officer. Jayakumar Janakiraman and Shabbir Kallarakkal are the supporting actors. It has six tracks in it. Haricharan, Harini, Ramya NSK have given their voice to songs. M R Rejeesh is the editor. It has a genre thriller and psychological horror. It has shot under the production of Mainstream Entertainment. It was released in India. It is in the Tamil language. Aarvin G R, Pasanga Sivakumar, Ravi Raghavendra also did the lead roles with Pawithara Gowda and Shabber Kallarakkal. This venture is the debut project of Raghavendra Prasad. It's run time is one twenty minutes. The music has released in the Prasad Lab, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, and India. It released on April 31 and in the year 2015. The music label has associated with Trend Music. GV Kannan also did the other ones as a producer and did justice with his work. Its shooting locations are mostly in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Tracks list of it is Nenjamae En Nenjamae, Mayil Thogayin, 54321, Mayil Thogayin theme song by Joshua Sridhar, and Revenge theme song by Joshua Sridhar. Both, the category of Nanjamae En Nanjamae have sung by Harini and Hariharan. The songs are available on gaana, and Hungama site. Rohini did the role of a teacher, and Jayakumar did the role of the thief.


K Karunamoorthy

K Karunamoorthy is a film producer. He has coordinated with the Tamil film Industry. He mainly produces Tamil films. He has the nominations in the Filmfare Awards under the category of Best Film for the Tamil Language. He did several films like Aegean in the year 2008, Villu, Sarvam, and Peramai in the year 2009, Nandalala in the year 2010, Kaththi in the year 2014, Kalavaadiya Pozhuthugal in the year 2017, and Ethiran 2 aka 2.0 in the year 2018. He did Kalavaadiya Pozhuthigal as a producer. Its release date is December 29 and in the year 2017. It has a genre drama, family and romance. Vairamuthu, Diamond Babu and K Kathir are also part of the movie. It's run time is two hours and thirty-four minutes. Thangar Bachan is the director, who directs the film. Ramani Bhardwaj did the music direction. Thangar Bachan also did the screenplay writing. It has six tracks in the list. These are Azhagazhage by Karthik, Janani Bhardwaj and Kanmani, Cheran Enge by Sathraraj, Mani Kumar and Anand, Kutramulla by Hariharan, and Sadhana Sargam, Thayavu by Rekha, Karthik, and Sunitha, and Thedi Thedi by Thiruvidaiyan. It has produced by K Karunamoorthy and C. Arunpandian. Barathwaj did the music direction. Thanger Bachan also did the cinematography. CS Prem and B. Lenin is the editor. It shot in the Tamil language. It shot in the Tamil language. Cast and crew include for it is Prabhu Deva, Bhumika Chawla, Sathyaraj, Prakash Raj, Inba Nila, Sathyan Sivakumar, Ganja Karrupu, Sathyan, and Chaams. Prabhu Deva and Bhumika Chawla did the lead roles in it. Its album has released on October 31 and in the year 2014. The label of music associated with this is Eros Music. It has produced under the banner of Ayngaran International. AS Lakshminarayan did the sound designing. Karunamoorthy did another film as Ethiran 2 aka 2.0 in as a producer. Its release date is November 29 and in the year 2018. It has a genre drama, Sci-fi, action, and adventure. It includes cast and crew as Akshay Kumar, AR Rahman, Riyaz Khan, Amy Jackson, Adil Hussain, Sudhanshu Pandey, S Shankar, Rajinikanth, Resul Pookutty, Kailash Kher, Kalabhavan Shajon, Nirav Shah, Madhan Karky, Jeyamohan, John Hughes, Anthony, Kenny Bates, Stunt Silva, Sid Sriram and Kaizaad Kotwal. Bosco Caesar did the choreography. Anthony Gonsalves did the editing. S Shankar and Shankar Shanmugham is the director.

K Karunamoorthy Tamil Actor