K Karunamoorthy is a film producer. He has coordinated with the Tamil film Industry. He mainly produces Tamil films. He has the nominations in the Filmfare Awards under the category of Best Film for the Tamil Language. He did several films like Aegean in the year 2008, Villu, Sarvam, and Peramai in the year 2009, Nandalala in the year 2010, Kaththi in the year 2014, Kalavaadiya Pozhuthugal in the year 2017, and Ethiran 2 aka 2.0 in the year 2018. He did Kalavaadiya Pozhuthigal as a producer. Its release date is December 29 and in the year 2017. It has a genre drama, family and romance. Vairamuthu, Diamond Babu and K Kathir are also part of the movie. It's run time is two hours and thirty-four minutes. Thangar Bachan is the director, who directs the film. Ramani Bhardwaj did the music direction.

Thangar Bachan also did the screenplay writing. It has six tracks in the list. These are Azhagazhage by Karthik, Janani Bhardwaj and Kanmani, Cheran Enge by Sathraraj, Mani Kumar and Anand, Kutramulla by Hariharan, and Sadhana Sargam, Thayavu by Rekha, Karthik, and Sunitha, and Thedi Thedi by Thiruvidaiyan. It has produced by K Karunamoorthy and C. Arunpandian. Barathwaj did the music direction. Thanger Bachan also did the cinematography. CS Prem and B. Lenin is the editor. It shot in the Tamil language. It shot in the Tamil language. Cast and crew include for it is Prabhu Deva, Bhumika Chawla, Sathyaraj, Prakash Raj, Inba Nila, Sathyan Sivakumar, Ganja Karrupu, Sathyan, and Chaams. Prabhu Deva and Bhumika Chawla did the lead roles in it.

Its album has released on October 31 and in the year 2014. The label of music associated with this is Eros Music. It has produced under the banner of Ayngaran International. AS Lakshminarayan did the sound designing. Karunamoorthy did another film as Ethiran 2 aka 2.0 in as a producer. Its release date is November 29 and in the year 2018. It has a genre drama, Sci-fi, action, and adventure. It includes cast and crew as Akshay Kumar, AR Rahman, Riyaz Khan, Amy Jackson, Adil Hussain, Sudhanshu Pandey, S Shankar, Rajinikanth, Resul Pookutty, Kailash Kher, Kalabhavan Shajon, Nirav Shah, Madhan Karky, Jeyamohan, John Hughes, Anthony, Kenny Bates, Stunt Silva, Sid Sriram and Kaizaad Kotwal. Bosco Caesar did the choreography. Anthony Gonsalves did the editing. S Shankar and Shankar Shanmugham is the director.