Kannada Tv Show Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8

Bigg Boss is one of the most popular reality TV Shows across India. Bigg Boss is made in Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, Telugu and a few more languages. Popular stars from the film industry host the show and celebrities and a few commoners take part in the show. This is a show that makes people understand others and also teaches how to behave in public. Bigg Boss Hindi hosted by Salman Khan and Bigg Boss Kannada hosted by “Sudeep” are the longest-running reality shows of this format. Sudeep had always been a good host in this show’s previous versions and solved issues brought up by the contestants. His approach impressed not only the contestants but also the viewers, which is why he continues in the present season crossing seven successful seasons. The show is telecasted on Colors Kannada. 17 contestants were introduced on 28th February 2021, the launch day of this show. They are Nirmala Chennappa, Chandrakala Mohan, Divya Suresh, Dhanushree, Divya Uruduga, KP Aravind, Manju Pavagada, Geetha Bhat, Nidhi Subbaiah, Prashanth Sambargi, Shubha Poonja, Rajeev Hanu, Shankar Ashwath, Raghu Gowda, Shamanth Gowda, Vaishnavi Gowda and Vishwanath Haveri.

Each of the contestants is an expert in their fields. The first captain of this 8th season is Samanth Gowda. The show will run for 105 days. The seventh season winner, Shine Shetty, won Rs 50 lakh cash prize, a Tata Altroz car and Rs 11 lakh from many other sponsors. This has created a huge expectation for the next season. Shashi Kumar won Season 6, Chandan was the Season 5 winner, Pratham won the 4th season, Shruthi won the third season, getting more votes than the highly expected Chandan Kumar, Akul Balaji won the second season and the first season winner is Vijay Raghavendra.