Hindi Tv Show Kaun Banega Crorepati 4

Kaun Banega Crorepati 4 was presented by actor, Amitabh Bachchan. It was broadcasted on October 11, 2010; the 68th birthday of Bachchan. Season 4’s tagline was Koi Bhi Insaan Chota Nahi Hota (No Human is Small). From STAR Plus channel, KBC was moved to Sony Television and produced under Sony Pictures Television, but Siddharta Basu continues to be the creative head and director of the show. KBC’s new logo was also unveiled which comes with the new symbol of Indian Rupee. The auditions for this season started on August 2, 2010 and according to the reports, there are over five million people who joined the auditions. From 20-Million Rupees, KBC Season 4 grand prize became ₹50-Million and they also added the jackpot question that is worth ₹50-Million. The 4th season was very successful after the comeback of the original host, Amitabh Bachchan. It ended on December 9, 2010.
Similar to the previous versions of KBC, the makers lessen the number of questions from fifteen questions to thirteen in Season 4. The Indian version is the 4th country to use the US version’s clock format, but the time limits were lesser than in UK. For first and second questions, the time limit is 30-second; from third to seventh questions, the time limit is 45-second and from eight to thirteenth questions, there is no time limit. The clock will stop when the contestant uses a lifeline, and if he/she allows it to run out, the contestant is required to to walk away. The lifelines includes Audience Poll, Phone a Friend, Ask the Expert and the Double Dip.
The guest stars for this season are:
Akshay Kumar, Vipul Amrutlal Shah, Rannvijay Singh, Aditya Roy Kapur, Neha Dhupia and Shefali Shah played to promote their romantic comedy film, Action Replayy and they won a total of ₹5,000,000.
Leander Paes, Manoj Kumar, Jwala Gutta, S. Sreesanth, Niket Kulshreshtha and Ashwini Ponnappa played for the Diwali Special and won a total of ₹2,500,000.
Disha Vakani, Pooja Gor, Bharti Singh, Ragini Khanna, Aashka Goradia and Aishwarya Sakhuja also played for the Diwali Special and won a total of ₹1,250,000.
Ajay Devgan, Shreyas Talpade, Tusshar Kapoor, Arshad Warsi, Rohit Shetty and Kunal Khemu played to promote their Bollywood action comedy film, Golmaal 3 and won a total of ₹2,500,000.
Madhuri Dixit, Sanjay Dutt, ' Dharmendra', Deepika Padukone and Anil Kapoor played for the Grand Finale from December 6-9, 2010.