Hindi Tv Serial Kaho Na Yaar Hai

Kaho Na Yaar Hai Hindi Tv serials on Star plus

Kaho Na Yaar Hai is a reality show that was broadcasted on STAR Plus. The show was premiered on January 18, 2008 and ended on April 18, 2008. The show was hosted by actor, Karan Patel and it is under the production of Optimystix Entertainment. It is an adaptation of the European show, Friends Forever.

The game show was played between two celebrities and their friends against each other. They will play high energy games, practical jokes and humors. The show will bring the memories back and exposed a variety of stories that friends will share to make us even closer to the life of the celebrity guests. The fascinating part is the design which allows the show to uncover the connection that the friends have shared with the celebrity guest. The team that shows convincing and stronger bonds will win and will receive a 4 days and 3 night trip to Pattaya in Thailand and South East Asia’s Exotic Country, while runner up will receive an iPod. 

The game consisted of 4 rounds. The first round is the Kya Yahi Yaar Hai which consists of three questions asked to the team. The celebrity guests and their friends need to answer the question without having a discussion with each other. If the answers given by the celebrity and their friends are the same, their answer is considered as correct. The team that will get maximum correct answers will get one point in this round. The second round is the Yaar Hoshiyaar. This round consists of three questions asked to the friends of the celebrities. The team with maximum correct answers will get one point. The third round is the Yaar Da Tashan. Questions are asked in the form of game one-by-one to each team member. There is a basic target to win the round. If a team completed the target, they will get one point. The fourth round is the Aaar Ya Paar. In this round, three questions were asked to each team. Every correct answer will give one point and every wrong answer will give one point to the opposite team.

Celebrities like Sonu Nigam, Mallika Sherawat, Ronit Roy, Gautami Kapoor, Parmeet Sethi, Archana Puran Singh, Yash Tonk, Rajshree Thakur, Pulkit Samrat, Mouni Roy, Aditya Narayan, Karishma, Tanna, Sajid Khan, Dia Mirza, Aakashdeep Saigal, Rakhshanda Khan, Hussain Kuwajerwala, Isha Koppikar , Sonu Sood, Juhi Parmar and Varun Badola took part in the game show. The show aired a total of 13 episodes in the season.