Get Ready For The Single From Ala Vaikuntapuramlo!

Thursday, September 26th, 2019

Ala Vaikuntapuramlo is the upcoming action entertainer scripted and directed by Trivikram Srinivas. The movie is produced by Allu Aravind under Geetha Arts Banner and S Radhakrishna under Haarika And Haasine Creation. The movie has Allu Arjun, Nivetha Pethuraj, Pooja Hegde, “Tabu,” “Sathyaraj,” “Sushanth,” “Navdeep,” “Jayaram,” Sunil Varma, Rajendra Prasad, “Brahmaji,” Rahul Ramakrishna, Sachin Khedekar, Harsha Vardhan, Murli Sharma, Rao Ramesh and Vennela Kishore in the cast. The movie will also have Kajal Aggarwal in a special appearance.

The cinematography is by PS Vinod and Naveen Nooli is the editor. Ala Vaikuntapuramlo will be releasing on 15th January 2020. Today the team released a promo of Samajavaragamana single and the song will be released soon. The promo has created a huge expectation among the fans. The music is wonderful and it has the superb music touch of Thaman. Let's wait and watch for Samajavaragamana!

Click To Expand