Hindi Tv Serial Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap

Other names of : Bharat Ka Veer Putra – Maharana Pratap
Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap Hindi Tv serials on Sony entertainment

Abhimanyu Singh is the creator of this historical drama called Bharat Ka Veer Putra – Maharana Pratap. He dedicates the show to one of the greatest icons of Indian history Maharana Pratap. The story of the show is based on historical events, but some of the romantic elements are also added to give a new flavor. Faisal Khan portrays the title role of Maharana Pratap with lots of dedication and ability.

The story begins when Maharana Pratap’s Mewar dynasty was in danger, and he has to stand up for the sake of saving his dynasty from destruction. Maharana’s father Rana Udai Singh II and Mother Maharani Jaiwanta Bai want to make their son a strong warrior and prepare him to fight big battles. He fought a lot of wars for the well being of his dynasty. Maharana Pratap married Phool Kanwar to strengthen his powers and to show his fellow Rajputs that he won’t marry the daughters of the Mughals.

Maharana Pratap was known as the most clever and courageous Rajput Prince ever. He never steps back from any dangerous moment and faces them with a lot of courage. The love for his dynasty gave him lots of enemies, even his own brothers were jealous of his success. The fight against Bairam Khan is one of the deadliest fights ever fought by him. In his whole life, Maharana lived like a tiger and never accepted the friendship of the Mughals. Shakti Anand as Maharana Udai Singh and Rajshree Thakur as Maharani Jaivantabai have made their mark in their given performances. 'Shahbaz Khan' also impressed everyone with his performance.

Another version of this serial

Bharat Ka Veer Putra – Maharana Pratap is an Indian historical fiction series about the brave son of India Maharana Pratap, which premiered on 27 May 2013 on Sony Channel. This serial was created by Abhimanyu Singh, written by  Nishikant Roy, Pranjal Saxena, Surabhi Saral, B.M. Vyas & Manikya Raju, and directed by Arif Shamsi, Vaibhav Mutha, Vicky Chauhan, and Jitendra Srivastav. This show consists of 539 episodes, starring Faisal Khan, Shakti Anand, Sharad Malhotra, and many more. The story is based on a historic event, a period that speaks about what were things that made Maharana Pratap the brave son of India.  The shows presents the true essence of that time, about all the hardship, war, situations, etc.