Hindi Tv Serial Boogie Woogie Kids Championship

Boogie Woogie Kids Championship Hindi Tv serials on Sony entertainment

Boogie Woogie Kids Championship was the continuation of the dance series Boogie Woogie, which was created By ' Ravi Behl', Javed Jaffrey, and Naved Jaffrey. This show was started on 7th December 2013.This Show was broadcasted on SONY TV on Saturday and Sunday at 8.30 P.M. There are several Kids from the age of 7-14 who displayed their talents in the show. Sargun Mehta and the 12-year old actor Rakshit Wahi hosted the show. For this show auditions were conducted in Kolkata, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Ranchi, Mumbai cities from 6th October to 20th October 2013. Comedian ' Krishna Abhishek' participated and danced in the 19th episode with the ten finalists of this show. Sachin Sharma from Faridabad freezes the judges with his movements. Ileana D Cruz, Nargis Fakhri, and Varun Dhawan are the celebrities participated in the final episode.

Abhishek Sinha (11 Years) from Jamshedpur Won the Boogie Woogie Kids Championship at the grand finale. He gets the prize money worth Ten Lakh rupees given by SONY ENTERTAINMENT TELEVISION AND HORLICKS. He also got a Trophy. Consistent Performer in the grand finale was given to Mumtaz.​ Amitabh Bachchan was the Special Judge for the grand Finale which was the 31st episode of the show on 30th March 2014. He Encouraged Mumtaz (10-year old girl from delhi) to speak in English which was the dialogue on his own film. Priyanka performs a wonderful dance on the grand finale.