Hindi Awards 51st Filmfare Awards

51st Filmfare Award Hindi tv-shows on YouTube Channel

Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s film ‘ Black Click to look into! >> Read More... ’ really stole the show by four major awards in the general category. Veteran actress Shabana Azmi Shabana Azmi is a film actress of Indian origin an >> Read More... was given the ‘Lifetime Achievement Award’. ‘Black’ was adjudged the best feature film of the year. Director Sanjay Leela Bhansali retained the best director trophy for ‘Black’. Actor Amitabh Bachchan and actress Rani Mukherjee got two separate awards for their best performances in film ‘Black’. In the general category, Amitabh and Rani received the best actor and actress trophy. In addition, both had won the ‘best critics’ trophy for their powerful performance in the film. ‘Black’ was a lifetime role for Rani and Amitabh.

Even Sanjay Leela Bhansali received the critics’ best film award for ‘Black’. Newcomer Vidya Balan got the best female debut award for her film ‘ Parineeta Click to look into! >> Read More... ’ and the best male debut of the year award went to actor Shiney Ahuja Shiney Ahuja was born on May 15, 1975, to Suraj Pr >> Read More... for film 'Hazaaron Khwaishein Aisi'. Actor Abhishek Bachchan received the best supporting actor trophy for his performance in Ram Gopal Varma’s film ‘ Sarkar Click to look into! >> Read More... ’. Actress Ayesha Kapur took the best-supporting-actress trophy for her role in ‘Black’. Akshay Kumar Akshay Kumar was born on 9th September 1967 and hi >> Read More... was adjudged the best actor in a comic role for film 'Garam Masala’ and actor Nana Patekar won the best villain award for his negative performance in the film ‘Apaharan’.

The film 'Black' even won the best background score for Monty Sharma and best cinematographer trophy for Ravi K. Chandran. Bela Segal won the best editor award for the film 'Black'. The best screenplay award went to Manj Tyagi and Nina Arora for film 'Page 3'. The best art direction award was given to Keshto Mandal, Pradeep sarkar and Tanushree Sarkar for a film 'Parineeta'. The other technical category award for best music director was given to Shankar, Ehsaan, and Loy for the film ‘' Bunty Aur Babli Click to look into! >> Read More... '. Even Gulzar won the best lyricist award for the song ‘Kajra Re’ for the same film 'Bunty Aur Babli'.

Singer Alisha Chinai won the best female playback singer award for song ‘Kajra Re’. Himesh Reshammiya Intro: Himesh Reshammiya got his stardom after win >> Read More... had won the best male playback singer award for the title song from the film ‘Aashiq Banaya Aapne’. The best choreographer award went to Howard Rosemayer for the song ‘'Kaise Yeh Paheli' picturised on actress Rekha in the film ‘Parineeta’. Director Prakash Jha won the best dialogue award for the film ’Apaharan’. The best story award for film 'Hazaaron Khwaishein Aisi' went to three persons namely Sudhir Mishra Sudhir Mishra is a Bollywood director and screenwr >> Read More... , Shiv Kumar Born in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, Shiv Kumar Pathak >> Read More... , Subramaniam & Ruchi Narain Ruchi Narain is an Indian film director and screen >> Read More... respectively. The best action award trophy was given to Allan Amin Allan Amin is a renowned action director predomina >> Read More... for film ‘ Dus Click to look into! >> Read More... ’.