Naveen Sanjay Tamil Actor
Other Skills

Bio coming soon...

Hashim Zain Tamil Actor

Hashim Zain

Hashim Zain is an actor. He was born in India. He mainly works with the Tamil and Telugu Film Industry. He has Indian Nationality. Hashim is also an editor by profession. He had appeared in the film industry various times. He is an actor of versatile talent. He has worked with several artists. He works with the actors with number of script writers as well as actors. He did multiple Films. Hashim did the project One Heart-The A. R Rahman Concert Film and Maiem. His film One Heart-A R Rahman Concert Film has released on September 18 and in the year 2017. Hasim did justice with his role. It's run time is one hour and twenty-six minutes. It has a genre musical. Cast and crew of it are Karan Grover, Hari Krishnan, Shiraz Uppal, Jonitha Gandhi, Ranjit Barot, Haricharan Seshadri, Hashim Zain, and Keba Jeremiah. Saira Rahman is the producer. Sanket Athale, Mohini Dey, Kevin J Doucette, Karthikeyan Devarajan, Jonita Gandhi, Haricharan Seshadri, Ashwin Srinivasan, Annette Phillip, and Shiraz Uppal are the musicians who have given their voice to tracks. Ranjit Barot is the music director. Amith Krishnan, Hashim Zain, and Nasreen Munni Kabir are the editor. Director is the YM Movies. Saira Rahman is the costume designer. Karan Frover and Nazeef Mohammed is the executive producer. It has been distributed by eh Ideal Entertainment. Sreerag Raghavan is the assistant editor. Nandini J Rosario is the make-up artist. Kannan Ganpath is the audiographer. Alex Reardon is the set designer. Sunil Karanjikar and Hari Krishnan is the sound designer. Ashwin Srinivasan, Karthikeyan Devarajan, Keba Jeremiah, Sanket Athale, Mohini Dey, Kevin J Doucette, Anu Gunn, Annette Philip, Ann Marie Calhoun, Jonitha Gandhi, Haricharan Seshadri, and Shiraz Uppal did the supporting role in it. This film has an appreciation for musical performances. Hashim did another film, as an actor is Maiem. Its release date is October 16 and in the year 2015. It's run time is one hour fifty-nine minutes. It has genre action and thriller. Aditya Baskaran is the director of this venture. AP Shreethar did the screenplay. Kashif Rafiq is the music director. It has four songs on it. Tracklist include as Maanida by Arunraja Kamaraj, and Parah Chhabara, Maiem theme song by Divakar, Makka Makossa by Divakar, and Naan Thavikkiraen by M. C. Rico. Cast list is Robo Shankar, Hashim Zain, Jai Quehaeni, Pooja Devariya, Kumaran Thagaraj, Suhasini Kumaran and Naveen.