Vikram Gaikwad Hindi Actor

Bio coming soon...

Rakesh Madhotra Hindi Actor

Rakesh Madhotra

Rakesh Madhotra is an actor. He has Indian Nationality. He works in the Bollywood Film Industry. Rakesh did multiple movies like Har Dil Jo Pyaar Karega in the year 2002, Heyy Babyy in the year 2007 as a creative Consultant, Jeet in the year 1996 as a unit director and assistant director, Tu Chor Main Sipahi-An old film in the year 1996 and Deewana in the year 2002 as an actor. Apart from these projects he did two states, Heropanti, and Kick in the year 2014, Phantom in the year 2015, Tamasha, Housefull 3, and Dishoom in the year 2016, Rangoon, Judwaa 2 in the year 2017 and Baaghi 2 in the year 2018 as a producer. So he is also producer, director, and assistant director by profession. Recently he has done the film Baaghi 2. Its release date is March 30 in the year 2018. It has a genre Thriller, action and adventure. Its trailer release date is February 21 and in the year 2018. It has a running timer of two hours, and twenty-four minutes. Cast and crew for it is Paras Arora, Ahmed Khan, Tiger Shroff, Prateik Babbar, Indraneel Bhattacharya, Ashish Sharma, Disha Patani, Hussain Dalal, Ganesh Acharya, Ankit Tiwari, Shreya Ghoshal, Sajid Nadiawala, Jawed Akhtar, Jojo Khan, Shruti Pathak, Lakshmi Manchu, Manoj Bajpayee, Shraddha Kapoor, Mukesh Chhabra, Randeep Hooda, Rahul Shetty and many more. Gourov Roshin, Sandeep Shirodkar, Mithun Sharma, Pranaay Pradhaan, Julius Packiam did the music direction in the supervision of T-Series. Rameshwar S Bhagat is the editor of this film. Ahmed Khan is the director of the project. Dipti Jindal is the executive producer. Vikram Raazdan is the supervising producer. It shot under the supervision of Fox Star Studios. Mohit Kachalia is the sound effects designer. Apart from Jojo Khan, Niraj Kumar Mishra and Abbas Hirapurwala did the screenplay writing. Lakshmi Keluskar and Sandeep Meher is the production designer. Pawan Maradia is the visual effects artist in Baaghi 2. Parvaez K has worked in it as associate Cameraman. It has six tracks in it. List of songs has provided as Mundiyan by Palak Muchhal and Navraj Hans, Ek DO teen by Shreya Ghoshal and Parry G, O Saathi by Atif Aslam, Lo Safar by Jubin Nautiyal, Soniye Dil Nayi by Ankit Tiwari and Shruti Pathak, and Get Ready to Fight Again by Pranaay, Anand Bhaskar, Siddharth Basrur, Big Dhillon, Jatinder Singh and Pranaay Rijay. Music release date is March 20 and in the year 2018.