Hindi Tv Show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 4

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 4 Hindi Tv shows on Sony entertainment

India’s most popular dance reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (season 4)’ was telecast on Sony Entertainment channel. As usual, the reality show was an adaptation of UK’s most popular show ‘Come Dancing Show’ that was telecast on BBC. As per the rule of the show, every contestant would have his or her choreographer as the partner.

This dance competition show had run in other channels too and thus become one of the television’s longest running shows. The judges of the show were Bollywood queen Madhuri Dixit, eminent choreographer Remo D’Souza and the telecast was made on March 8, 2011, at 9 PM to 10 PM on Tuesday.

The participants of this contest were Akhil Kumar, Renuka Shahane, Yana Gupta, Shekhar Suman, Sushant Singh Rajput, Ragini Khanna, Meiyang Chang, Anushka Manchanda, Daya Shetty, Krishna Abhishek, Mahi Vij, and Ankita Lokhande. Out of 12 contestants, only three contestants could reach the top final position. They are Sushant Singh Rajput, Yana Gupta, and Meiyang Chang.

Finally, Meiyang Chang was declared the winner. He had partnered with choreographer Marischa Fernandes. The episode was telecast in 2011.