Oppa888 Advertisemnet Banner
Oppa888 Advertisemnet Banner

Top 10 Winners Of Filmfare Awards Of 2020

Author: Sushma Marella
Top 10 Winners Of Filmfare Awards Of 2020 Hindi Article

When it comes to awards, the Filmfare awards are one of the most significant awards presented in the movie industry for all types of roles, movies, acting, and many more sections. Artists consider them the award of utmost honor. And so we present the list of winners in a different department in the Filmfare awards 2020.

1. Best Director- Zoya Akhtar Zoya Akhtar has now become a household name promin >> Read More... Zoya Akhtar

Zoya Akhtar has won the Filmfare award for the best director of 2020. She got this award for the movie named ' Gully Boy Click to look into! >> Read More... Gully Boy . Apart from this, she has won many awards like Zee awards, Filmfare awards for the best critic, IIFA award, Guild build awards for best screenplay, and many more. Apart from directing a movie, she is known for being recognized for her best story and music play.

2. Best Actor (Critics)- Ayushmann Khurrana This Vicky donor worked as radio jockey, Video joc >> Read More... Ayushmann Khurrana For ‘ Article 15 Click to look into! >> Read More... Article 15

Ayushmann Khurrana has won the Filmfare awards for the movie 'Article 15', under the section of the best actor by critics. He has also won many other section awards previously in Filmfare awards like best male playback singer, best male debut in the film, for best performance.

3. Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female)- Alia Bhatt Alia Bhatt is a trendsetting actress from Mumbai, >> Read More... Alia Bhatt

Alia Bhatt has won many awards in film fare till now, but if we consider the year 2020, then she has got it for best actor in the leading role for females in the movie Gully Boy. She has also earned awards from different sources like IIFA, Zee Cine, Stardust awards, Screenplay awards, and many more.


4. Best Playback Singer (Male)- Arijit Singh Most famous for his songs in Aashiqui 2, Arijit Si >> Read More... Arijit Singh For “Kalank Nahi Ishq Hai Kajal Piya” (Kalank)

Best Playback Singer in Male category Filmfare award goes to the legend of singing Arijit Singh for his famous hit in the year 2020 "Kalank Nahi Ishq Hai Kajal Piya" from the movie Kalank. His other favorite crashes which got film fare awards are Tera Yaar Hoon Mai, Desh Mere, Kesariya, khairiyat, Tum Hi Ho, Agar Tum Sath Ho, and the list goes on.


5. Best Playback Singer (Female) Shilpa Rao Shilpa Rao is perhaps the youngest Bollywood singe >> Read More... Shilpa Rao War

Shilpa Rao, who is very well known for her singing worldwide, got the award for the best female singer in Filmfare for the song in the movie War. She has also called for her other famous hit songs like Meherbaan, Shubanallah, Bulleya, and many more.


6. For Best Editing- Shivkumar V. Panicker

Shivkumar V. Panicker got the awards for best film editing for the film Uri: The surgical Strike. He has also edited many famous movies, including Uri: the surgical strike, Kapoor and Sons, Shamshera, Dhoom Dhaam, Tumhari Sulu, Anaam, and many more.


7. Best Debut Actress-

Ananya Pandey, the rising actress, got the award for the best debut actress for her acting in the movies named ' Student Of The Year 2 Click to look into! >> Read More... Student Of The Year 2 ' and 'Pati Patni Aur Woh.' Also, recently she has acted in many other films and shown her unique skills, like Khaali Peeli and Gehraiyaan.


8. Excellence In Cinema- Govinda

This award is one of the most special awards given in Filmfare. This award goes to the one who has performed their whole life and given many superhit movies to the country. Also, this award goes to the person who has served in all fields of the industry. Now Govinda, as all of us know, is one of the most prominent legends in every sector, let it be a comedy, action, suspense and all, and so he has been given this auspicious award.


9. Best Original Story- Gaurav Solanki Gaurav Solanki is an Indian fiction writer, screen >> Read More... Gaurav Solanki

The award for the best original story goes to the movie, which has a real story, all created by itself and makes it feel realistic. And so this award in Filmfare goes to Gaurav Solanki with his co- story writer Anubhav Sinha Anubhav Sinha was born on 22nd June 1956 in Jamalp >> Read More... Anubhav Sinha . They both have together made nice movie plots.

10. Best Short Film In NonFiction- Village Of A Lesser God

This movie is based on how people who cannot even have a one-time meal survive and live their lives with very little they have. The movie Village of the lesser god has been awarded the best short film in non-fiction.