Home Hindi Hindi Sports
Hindi Sports Lakshya Sen
Written By - Team Nettv4u

Lakhsya Sen is a well-known Indian badminton player. He was born on 16 August 1991 in Almora, Uttarakhand. His father D.K Sen, is a coach. His coach is Arun Sridhar. Lakshya got training at Prakash Padukone Badminton Academy. He became a brilliant player at a young age and won the gold medal in the Asian Junior Championship 2016, Bangkok, and bronze in the Asian Junior Championship 2018, Jakarta. Lakshya also won bronze in the World Junior Championship 2018 Markham and the BWF Junior World Championship. In the 2018 Youth Olympic Games in Buenos Aires, he won silver and gold in boys single and mixed teams respectively.

In 2019, he won the Belgian International by defeating Victor Svendsen, his first BWF tour title  Dutch Open, by defeating Yusuke Onodera, the Saarlorlux Open held at Saarbrücken, Germany, by defeating Weng Hongyang of China, and the Scottish Open against Ygor Coelho. In 2020, he won bronze in the Badminton Asian Team Championship in Manila and reached the second round of the 2020 All-England Open. In 2021, he won bronze in the BWF World Badminton Championship, Huelva. In 2022, He clinched his first Super 500 title in the India Open by defeating world champion Loh Kean Yew. The same year, he won a silver medal in the German Open against Vikter Axelsen and the All-England Open by defeating Anders Andersen and Lee Zii Jia. In the 2022 Thomas Cup, Bangkok, the Men’s team won gold by defeating Indonesia by 3-0.

In the 2022 Commonwealth Games, Birmingham, he became champion by defeating Ng Tze Yong of Malaysia, and the mixed team won silver. In the badminton tournament at the Asian Games in Hangzhou China, the men's team won silver. In 2023, he won gold in the Canada Open in Calgary, Canada, by defeating Li Shifeng of China. He won bronze in the Asia Mixed Team Championship 2023. In his career record, he has 225 wins and 92 losses. In November 2022, he was honored with the Arjuna Award for his contribution to sports badminton.


Alwyn George Hindi Sports
DOB: 1 March 1992
Pritam Kumar Singh Hindi Sports
DOB: 10 December 1995
Rohit Chillar Hindi Sports
DOB: 19 January 1990
Halicharan Narzary Hindi Sports
DOB: 10 May 1994
Anas Edathodika Hindi Sports
DOB: 15 February 1987


Born: 23 May 1990

Age Now 34

Abhishek Malik - (TV-Actor)

Born: 23 May 1963

Age Now 61

Jiten Mukhi - (Supporting Actor)

Born: 23 May 1984

Age Now 40

Meenal Pendse - (TV-Actress)

Born: 23 May 1993

Age Now 31

Deeksha Sonalkar - (TV-Actress)

Born: 23 May 1980

Age Now 44

Samir Kochhar - (Model)

Born: 23 May 1980

Age Now 44

Karishma Randeva - (TV-Actress)

Born: 23 May 1984

Age Now 40

Punit Talreja - (TV-Actor)