J Prabhakar Reddy is a director. He was born in Hyderabad and India. He predominanatly works with the Tamil Film Industry. He has Indian Nationality. Prabhakar is also a choreographer by profession. He had associated with the cinema industry. He is a director of thoughts. He is born in Tamil Nadu and India. He gave his best assistant at the time of his starting career. Jayan has well versed with the screenplay writing story writing and dialogue writing. Apart from the Malayalam industry, he did movies in some other languages too. He has worked with several artists. He works with the actors with versatile performance. He did multiple movie projects in line.

He has well known for a project like Ee Rojullo in the year, Mr. 7, and Bus Stop in the year 2012, Prema Katha Chitram and Romance in the year 2013, and Anaganaga Oka Chitram Click to look into! >> Read More... in the year 2015. He did Ee Rojullo in the year 2012. Its release date is March 23 and in the year 2012. It's run time is two hours and six minutes. It has a genre romance, and drama. Maruthi is the director of it. It has six tracks. The list includes as Ring Tring by Rahul Nambiar, Ninna Monna by Malavika, Cell Song by Rahul Nambiar, Naga Sahithi, and Revanth, Ekindhi Le by Vedala Hemachandra, Edho Edho by Geetha Madhuri and Kanureppalu by J.B. Prabhakar did next movie as Mr. 7. Its release date is August 3 and in the year 2012. S.R. Charan Reddy is the director. Pradeep CH is the screenplay writer.

Munna Ksi is the music director. SVLS Ranga Rao is the producer. Cast and crew of this film are Neelam Upadhyaya, Chalapathi Rao, Amachi Venkata Subbalakshmi, Srinivas Reddy, Gundu Hanmantha Rao, Jr SVR, MS Narayana, Rachana Maurya, Prudhvi Raj, and Banerjee. He did other venture as Bus Stop. It's run time is two hours and four minutes. It has a genre of romance and world cinema. Its release date is November 11 and in the year 2012. Maruthi is the director. JB is the music director. Ballamkonda Suresh is the producer. It has six songs. The list is according to the given information is a title song by Revanth, Kalalake Kanulochina by L V Revanth, I Love You by Rahul, Rekkalochina Prema by Karthik, Pattuko Pattuko by Chinnaponnu, and theme music.

G Ashok

G Ashok was born in Ongole, a small city in Prakasam district of Andhra Pradesh. He is a Tollywood film director i.e. He is a director of Telugu movies. He has been making films since 2007. His first directed film is Ushodayam, a children’s film which won him the best director for 2007 award (Nandi). His second Film was Flash News in 2007.After that he also produced movies in different genres like Akasa Ramanna (2007), Pilla Zamindar (2011) and latest Sukumarudu in 2013. He has more than 20000 likes on his Facebook page showing his popularity and fame as a director not only in Tollywood but also in the whole of India. G Ashok looks like a big man with his curly hair, spectacles, and a handlebar mustache. He is a classical dancer and has a mastery of over more than 13 different Indian classical dances. He has had the privilege to work and study under many different dance gurus and masters of this field. Some of the notable names include DKS Babu, Lawrence, and Raju Sundaram, etc. He was considered a child prodigy. He has worked in about 15 movies of various genres as a child artist. His career graph took off in the mid of 1997 when he started to work as a dance assistant. He has a distinction of working on more than 300 songs as a dance assistant and out of these many of the songs have also been choreographed by himself only. He switched on his career into directing movies. He debuted with Aakasa Ramanna in 2010. He has also cast Nani and Haripriya in one of his famous movies Pilla Zamindar in 2011. He has also worked under the banner of RPA creations. His latest creation is a Tamil movie Anjali Yaar Nee which released in 2015. The same film was also released in Telugu by the name of Chitrangada.

G Ashok Telugu Actor