Home Awards Hindi

Hindi Awards Indian Television Academy Awards 2015

Other names : 15th ITA Awards
Indian Television Academy Awards 2015 Hindi AWARDS on Colors TV
Written By - Team Nettv4u

The ITA awards or the Indian Television Academy Awards organised by the Indian Television Academy is an annual celebration of the television industry. That night made the television stars shine like the bright stars by giving the honours and their position in the industry. The small screen got individuality through these awards that were unknown so far. The television stars got appreciated by the awards and established themselves as a renowned identity. 

Anu Ranjan Anu Ranjan is a producer who was born on 10th Octo >> Read More... , President of ITA and Shashi Ranjan Actor and director Shashi Ranjan has many movies t >> Read More... , Convenor of ITA are the two founders of the Indian Television Academy Awards. Their interest and passion towards the theatres motivated them to organise these awards. The event of Indian Television Academy Awards 2015 was set up in Mumbai on Sunday, 18 October 2015. Many famous artists of small screens were seen walking with their winning trophies. Shamita Shetty Personal Life: Shamita Shetty took birth on 2nd Fe >> Read More... , Mohit Malik Another silver screen heartthrob, bad boy Mohit Ma >> Read More... , and Vivian Dsena Vivian Dsena is a charming, young and talented tel >> Read More... along with many other well-known artists brighten the event with their sizzling performances. The categories of awards are People’s Choice Awards, Jury Technical Awards, Popular Awards, etc.

Karan Mehra Karan Mehra is a model, Hindi TV actor, and a fash >> Read More... won the award for People’s Choice (Male) and Hina Khan Hina Khan is a gorgeous Indian Model and Televisio >> Read More... got People’s Choice (Female) for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. Kapil Sharma Kapil Sharma was born in a small town of Amritsa >> Read More... got Best Actor (Comedy) for Comedy Nights Comedy Nights is a Telugu television reality comed >> Read More... with Kapil. Karan Patel Karan Patel is an Indian television actor born on >> Read More... got the Best Romantic Actor (Male) for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Yeh hai Mohabbatein is an Indian soap opera of the >> Read More... . Shweta Tiwari Shweta Tiwari is the well known face of Indian Tel >> Read More... won the Best Actress (Drama) for Begusarai. Radhika Madan This beauty was recently spotted by Ekta Kapoor in >> Read More... got the award for Best Newcomer (Female) for Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi. Ekta Kapoor’s serials Kumkum Bhagya Kumkum Bhagya was broadcasted on Zee TV channel. I >> Read More... and Itna Karo Na Mujhe Pyaar won as Best Serials (Drama).

Best Comedy Show chosen was Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah. Gautam Gulati A young, handsome, and most-talented hero look guy >> Read More... got the award for Bigg Boss Bigg Boss Tamil is the Tamil language version of t >> Read More... 8 as the most stylish male in reality series. The award for the best Historical serial went to Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat’ is a historical drama >> Read More... . Neil Motwani Neil is a young actor from a small city, Nagpur. N >> Read More... won the Best Actor in Negative Role for Kumkum Bhagya, and Anita Hassanandani Born as Natasha on the 14th of April, 1981, Anita >> Read More... won the Best Actress in Negative Role for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. The Award for Most Promising Child Star (Male) went to Siddharth Nigam Siddharth Nigam is a child actor predominantly see >> Read More... as Ashoka in Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat, and Spandar Chaturvedi won as a Child Star (Female) for Udaan. Saath Nibhana Saathiya won as the Best Show.

The Rishtey Nate Award went to Sasural Simar Ka. Manish Paul Manish Paul is an Indian television actor, host an >> Read More... got the award for the Best Entertainer of the year. Vishal Singh The Gujarati boy image on onscreen as Jigar in Saa >> Read More... as Jigar in Saath Nibhana Saathiya won the Best Actor in supporting role and Mrunal Thakur Mrunal Thakur is a television and film actress who >> Read More... as Bulbul Arora won the award for Kumkum Bhagya as the Best Actress in a supporting role. 



Eklavya Ahir Hindi Child Artist
DOB: 9 April 2007
Eklavya Ahir
Jeetendra Hindi Movie Actor
DOB: 7 April 1942
Aksshat Raj Saluja Hindi TV-Actor
DOB: 16 October 1986
Aksshat Raj Saluja
Helen Hindi Movie Actress
DOB: 21 November 1938