Oppa888 Advertisemnet Banner
KheloSports Advertisement Banner
Oppa888 Advertisemnet Banner KheloSports Advertisement Banner

Hindi Tv Show MasterChef India Season 1

MasterChef India Hindi Tv shows on Star plus

MasterChef India is presented by the Indian dairy cooperative, Amul and broadcasted on Star Plus channel. It is a reality cooking show competition that is based on the British MasterChef in UK, under the production of Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. MasterChef TV series is the most favorite cooking show in India.

MasterChef India was constructed with a distinct format from the original MasterChef and the MasterChef Goes Large. The first rounds comprises of a huge number of aspiring contestants from all over India, that auditions by preparing a special dish for the judges to obtain one out of fifty semi-final positions. Contestants should be over 18 years of age and they shouldn’t be working as a cook or prepare food professionally. The selected semi-finalists will contest in various challenges which will test their skills in cooking and preparing food. The winner gets their own cooking show, a possibility to publish their own cookbook and an exceptional 1, 00, 00,000 Indian Rupees.

The MasterChef India Season 1 started on October 16, 2010 to December 25, 2010 on STAR Plus channel. Pankaj Bhadouria Pankaj Bhadouria made her presence felt from the 1 >> Read More... , a teacher from Lucknow was the winner of this season. She now has a cooking show on STAR Plus. The show was hosted by Akshay Kumar Akshay Kumar was born on 9th September 1967 and hi >> Read More... , Chef Ajay Chopra Born on April 10, 1964, Ajay Chopra is an Indian c >> Read More... and Chef Kunal Kapur Kunal Kapur is a famous chef and restaurateur. He >> Read More... .

The MasterChef India Season 2 started on October 22, 2011. The show was hosted by Chef Vikas Khanna, a renowned chef from New York City. Ajay Chopra and Kunal Kapur are the other judges of the show. The winner in this season is Shipra Khanna. The MasterChef India Season 3 started on March 11, 2013 on STAR Plus channel. Ripudaman Handa is the winner for this 3rd season.