Hindi Tv Show The Great Indian Laughter Challenge 4

The Great Indian Laughter Challenge 4 Hindi tv-shows on STAR ONE

The Great Indian Laughter Challenge 4 was aired on Star One, which is one of the most successful comedy shows on Indian television. The fourth season was launched on June 6, 2008.

As usual, the show did not have the same judges namely Shekhar Suman and Navjot Singh Sidhu. Actor Shatrughan Sinha replaced Shekhar Suman. The presence of Shekhar and Navjot had made the show still easily digestible kind you can watch for hours.

But this time, it was different with Shatrughan. In this show, various stand-up comedians and performers from different places came together and showed their comedy styles to judges, live audience, and people. That's precisely what these comedians do to the lovers of mindless laughs before TV boxes to enjoy them all.

The winner was Suresh Albela, who hails from Rajasthan.