Hindi Awards Golden Petal Awards 2013

Golden Petal Awards 2013 Hindi tv-shows on Colors TV

Golden Petal Awards is one of the most happening award shows in Hindi. This program is organized every year to celebrate the success and hard work of people working for different serials in Colors Hindi channel. This night people from different categories are awarded for giving their best. This show is not only to present awards but for mind-blowing and energetic performances as well. Sanaya Irani gave a dance Performance for Nagadsang song from Ram Leela, which was one of the spectaculars for that night. Celebrities from the silver screen and Bollywood also were part of this show and made the night splendid.

This is one of the ideas of Colors TV, in coming up with different programs and shows, in which the whole Colors family come together at one stage. These people working under a single roof meet each other and strengthen their relations, with lots of enjoyment and entertainment. The Golden Petal Awards 2013 was held on December 29, 2013, in Mumbai. This particular show was held on that day so that it is being brought to the viewers as a special attraction for New Year. The hosts for the night were Manish Paul and Kapil Sharma. They were the main attraction in the show and hosted it very well with excitement and high boosted energy. As the name suggests it as an awards ceremony, many people got nominated under different categories, and the best ones who got the highest votes from the public are being awarded.

List of the winners are: Most Sanskari Vyaktitva- Neha Bagga- Rajji- Bani….Ishq Da Kalma, Most Janbaaz Personality-Meethi- Tina Dutta- Uttaran and Roli- Avika Gor- Sasural Simar Ka, Most Lokpriya Face(Male)- Shiv- Siddharth Shukla-Balika Vadhu…Kacchi Umar Ke Pakke Rishte, Most Lokpriya Face(Female)- Anandi- Toral Rasputra- Balika Vadhu ….Kacchi Umar Ke Pakke Rishte, Most Lokpriya Jodi- Vivan Dsena and Drashti Dhami- Rishab Kundra and Madhubala- Madhu Bala…Ek Ishq Ek Junoon, Naya Lokpriya Face(Male)- Jai Soni- Jai Kishan- Sanskaar….Dharohar Apno Ki, Most Anubhavi Personality- Vaishali Thakkar- Damini- Uttaran, Best Notification Judge- Madhuri Dixit, Most Lokpriya Naya Sadasya (Female)- Bani- Shefali Sharma- Bani….Ishq Da Kalma, Most Chahita Personality- Dada Ji- Sudhir Pandey- Balika Vadhu…Kacchi Umar Ke Pakke Rishte, Most Chahita Personality- Non- Fiction- Dadi- Ali Azgar- Comedy Nights With Kapil, Most Bhavuk Personality- Simar- Dipika Samson- Sasural Simar Ka, Most Tez Taraar Personality- Bua- Upasana Singh- Bani….Ishq Da Kalma, Most Nanhe Nathkat Personality- RimJhim- Reem Sheikh- Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha, Most Mazedaar Personality- Bittu Ji- Indresh Malik- Madhubala….Ek Ishq Ek Junoon, Most Damakedar Entry On Television- Anil Kapoor- 24, Best Redefining Comedy Series- Comedy Nights WithKapil, Most Ensemble Cast- 24, Most Lokpriya Non-Fiction Anchor- Kapil Sharma and Manish Paul- Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6.