CSK Match Schedule Is Here…

Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 - 18:35

CSK Match Schedule Is Here…

Chennai Super Kings’ fans are getting ready for the IPL Season 12. CSK matches start this March and here is the list of the CSK’s league match dates, venue and opponent teams:

23rd March Saturday 8 pm with Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai

26th March Tuesday 8 pm with Delhi Capitals in Delhi

31st March Sunday 8 pm with Rajasthan Royals in Chennai

3rd April Wednesday 8 pm with Mumbai Indians in Mumbai

6th April Saturday 4 pm with Kings XI Punjab in Chennai

9th April Tuesday 8 pm with Kolkata Knight Riders in Chennai

11th April Thursday 8 Pm with Rajasthan Royals in Jaipur

14th April Sunday 4 pm with Kolkata Knight Riders in Kolkata

17th April Wednesday 8 pm with Sun Risers Hyderabad in Hyderabad

21st April Sunday 8 pm with Royal Challengers Bangalore in Bengaluru

23rd April Tuesday 8 pm with Sun Risers Hyderabad in Chennai

26th April Friday 8 pm with Mumbai Indians in Chennai

1st May Wednesday 8 pm with Delhi Capitals in Chennai

5th May Sunday 4 pm with Kings XI Punjab in Mohali