Top 10 Celebrity Insta Accounts You Should Follow Right Away

Top 10 Celebrity Insta Accounts You Should Follow Right Away Hindi Article

Two things Indians love- Selfies and Bollywood. Bringing to you a list of 10 Bollywood Stars jinhone lagadi hai aag, Instagram pe aar paar!

1. Priyanka Chopra Born on 18 July 1982, Priyanka Chopra is an establ >> Read More... Priyanka Chopra - @priyankachopra

...

The ‘ Quantico Click to look into! >> Read More... Quantico ’ actress is definitely bitten by the selfie bug. Priyanka Chopra’s regular selfies make the temperature rise. Follow PeeCee!

2. Alia Bhatt Alia Bhatt is a trendsetting actress from Mumbai, >> Read More... Alia Bhatt - @aliabhatt

...

You cannot miss Alia Bhatt’s Instagram photos! She is so cute; you would definitely fall for her dainty doll looks.

3. Sonam Kapoor Sonam Kapoor, Daughter of Anil Kapoor and model Su >> Read More... Sonam Kapoor - @sonamkapoor

...

The fashionista posts regular photos from her fashion shoots and movie sets. You have to follow her for her sartorial elegance and the experimental choices.

4. Ranbir Kapoor Ranbir Kapoor is a noted Indian film actor. He was >> Read More... Ranbir Kapoor - @ranbirkapoor

The nation went gaga when heartthrob Ranbir Kapoor made his debut on Instagram about a year ago. Even though he posts quirky photos of shoes or his face through the glass of his cup, you should at once start following this guy.

5. Shahid Kapoor Shahid Kapoor also identifies as the name Shahid K >> Read More... Shahid Kapoor - @shahidkapoor

From the hot gym photos to the adorable selfies with his wife, Shahid’s Instagram photographs keep us updated with the ‘ Shaandaar Click to look into! >> Read More... Shaandaar ’ happenings in his life. The gym photos showing his abs definitely make the girls go weak in the knees. SHAAAHIDDD STOP GIVING US A LOVE ATTACK!

6. Jacqueline Fernandez Jacqueline Fernandez is one of the top actresses i >> Read More... Jacqueline Fernandez - @jacquelinef143

When it comes to Instagram, no one can really match up to her level of energy. Jacky’s newsfeed is full of silly selfies and pretty red carpet photos. You would surely not want to miss this one!

7. Sunny Leone Sunny Leone, a famous porn star, has recently ente >> Read More... Sunny Leone - @sunnyleone

This Baby Doll’s Instagram photos are hot as hell. Sunny Leone’s beach-side bikini photos will set your mobile phone screens on fire.

8. Deepika Padukone Deepika Padukone is an Indian actress and model. S >> Read More... Deepika Padukone - @deepikapadukone

Posts less photos, but who doesn’t want to follow Deepika Padukone? The pretty pretty lady recently posted a photograph from the sets ‘xXx: The Return of Xander Cage’, and the nation is going crazy.

9. Ranveer Singh Ranveer Singh Bhavnani is an Indian movie actor wh >> Read More... Ranveer Singh - @ranveersingh

This actor is always known for his ultra energetic behavior and his funny bone. Ranveer Singh posts funny photographs with absolutely weird expressions and quirky poses. His Instagram account is fun.

10. Nargis Fakhri Nargis Fakhri is an actress who pivotally works in >> Read More... Nargis Fakhri - @nargisfakhri

That pout can drive you nuts! Trendsetter of sorts, newbee Nargis Fakhri is one of the coolest Instagram celebrities.