Home Tv Shows Malayalam

Malayalam Tv Show Flowers Top Singer Season 1

Flowers Top Singer Malayalam TV SHOWS on Flowers TV
Written By - Team Nettv4u

Flowers Top Singer is a Malayalam musical reality show, broadcasted on Flowers TV. Created by Unnikrishnan C and directed by Sindhu Sridhar, the show airs daily at 8 p.m. The show is judged by M.G. Sreekumar, M. Jayachandran, Sithara Krishnakumar, Anuradha Sriram Anuradha Sriram is a well known playback singer an >> Read More... and Vidhu Prathap Vidhu Prathap is an eminent playback singer who is >> Read More... . In the initial days, it was hosted by Esther Anil Baby Esther, is an actress in Indian cinema who ha >> Read More... , and in the 50th episode, she was replaced by Baby Meenakshi. The show has 22 participants under the age of 15. There are three rounds based on which contestants are screened, viz., Devarajan Master Hits, Performance Round and Favorite Round. Based on their performances, they are graded by the judges as A Extreme, A Wow, A Ultimate, A Top, A+, A, B+, B, and C.

Audience' some favorite contestants are Vaishnavy Panicker, Seethalakshmi Prakash Seethalakshmi Prakash is one of the shining kids o >> Read More... , Soorya Mahadevan Pillai Bio coming soon... >> Read More... , PK Suryanayaranan, Sneha Johnson Sneha Johnson is a contestant of the television re >> Read More... , etc. The little singers have conquered the hearts of the viewers and the judges through their sweet and cute renditions of popular songs. The show format is a stable tale in itself; it hardly features any elimination clichés like other reality shows making it the top night entertainment among Malayalees all over the world. The episodes can be viewed at YouTube on Flowers TV official channel.


Kavitha Nair Malayalam TV-Actress
DOB: 22 December 1986
Kavitha Nair
Kochu Preman Malayalam Supporting Actor
DOB: 1 June 1955
Kochu Preman
Yamuna Malayalam TV-Actress
Biju Pappan Malayalam TV-Actor
DOB: 24 March 1969
Biju Pappan
Manu Varma Malayalam Supporting Actor
DOB: 16 January 1969
Manu Varma