Top 10 Contestant Of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa

Top 10 Contestant Of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Hindi Article

It is a dance reality show which airs on the channel color TV. Many non-dancer celebs also participate in this show,while many learn to dance in the show. From comedian to cricketer this show has various types of contestant. Eventhe Kaun Banega Crorepati winner has also participated in the show. List of some contestant of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa is:

1. Faisal Khan:

This small kid has gained a lot of popularity and name and fame. He has defeated the entire 12 contestants and became the winner of the show. He also does Television Show. He even performs in events and ceremonies.

2. Vivian Dsena:

He is the desi vampire of the TV industry. He participated in the show in the year 2015. He was not able to uplift the trophy but has won million of hearts. He was one of the great and best contestants of that season.

3. Ashish Sharma:

He participated in the season seven of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa; he uplifted the trophy by defeating all the other contestants. All the judges were shocked and amazed by his moves and dancing skills. He used to play very serious type of roles , so dancing so freely amazed everyone.

4. Karan Tacker:

This cute and sweet boy of the Industry could not uplift the trophy, but managed to go to the finals by defeating another contestant. He was one of the most deserving contestants. He got name and fame from the serial Rang Badalti Odhani.

5. Drashti Dhami:

Salman Khan was her choreographer and was also struggling a lot from the previous season to win the trophy and in the season six, he was able to win it with actress Drashti Dhami. She has performed many different categories of dance like Jazz, Contemporary and Hip-Hop.

6. Meiyang Chang:

He is multi-talented performer. He is an anchor, dancer, host, actor and even a qualified Dentist. He has uplifted the trophy by defeating all the other contestants. His choreographer was hot and dusky Marischa Fernandes.

7. Baichung Bhutia:

He participated in the season three of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, he was the Captain of Football Team of India. By his flexibility and stretching everyone was shocked. In the year 2003, many contestants were there who deserved the title. He defeated the contestants including Gauhar Khan and uplifted the trophy.

8. Prachi Desai:

The TV actress turned movie actress has won the season two of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. She has attempted various types of dance styles like Jazz, Contemporaryand Bollywood style. She was eliminated in the middle of the show but entered through wild card and then she won the trophy.

9. Mona Jaswir Singh:

She was paired with the Bollywood Choreographer Toby. In the year 2006, the first season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, she uplifted the trophy by defeating the entire contestants including Shweta Tiwari.

10. Gurmeet Chaudhary:

He was paired with the talented choreographer Shampa. In the season of the Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, many deserving contestants and trained contestant participated in the show. But he defeated all the contestants, including Rashmi Desai; she was one of the strong contestants and uplifted the trophy.