Top 10 Celebrities That Have Won Maharashtra State Film Awards.

Top 10 Celebrities That Have Won Maharashtra State Film Awards. Marathi Article

The Maharashtra State Film Awards is an annual award ceremony honoring excellence in Marathi cinema. It is among India's oldest state film awards, and the Directorate of Marathi Film felicitates the winners. The government of Maharashtra presents the awards in Mumbai every year. The value of the prize is equivalent to other State awards like Dadasaheb Phalke Award and National Film Awards The National Film Awards gets presented every year >> Read More... National Film Awards . The film received the award because it does full justice to the credit of Marathi cinema by producing different styles and displaying excellent acting, story-telling, direction, and technical excellence. The winners below are from the Maharashtra State Film Awards held in 2011.

1. Manasi Salvi Manasi Salvi is a well known actress in a Marathi >> Read More... Manasi Salvi - Best Actress

Manasi Salvi is a Marathi film actress and director from Maharashtra, India. In 2011, Manasi won the Best Actress Award for her role in the Marathi film Sadrakshnay. She was born in Pune. Apart from this, she has also been part of other Marathi movies. They are Asa Mee Ashi Tee, Aai Shappath..!, Sarivar Sari, Hamara Hero Shaktimaan, Antar.


2. Ravi Jadhav He is a renowned Indian film personality; he was b >> Read More... Ravi Jadhav - Best Director II

The Maharashtra State Film Award held in 2011 for best director- II, Ravi Jadhav, was instituted by the Maharashtra Government of India. The director received the for his immense contribution and made a difference in the Indian film industry. A panel of eminent filmmakers selects one winner from all who have directed films in the past five years.

3. Jyoti Chandekar Jyoti Chandekar is an Indian actor popularly known >> Read More... Jyoti Chandekar - Best Special Appearance (Female)

An award from the Government of Maharashtra for the most memorable appearance was given to Jyoti Chandekar. She got an award for her acting skills in a film called Paulwata. The actor said she played an old lady and had to have a cane to be more realistic rather than ideal.


4. Sukhada Yash Sukhada is an actress in Hindi and Marathi cinema. >> Read More... Sukhada Yash - Best Debut Actress

She has been part of three movies: Mokssh, My Dear Yash, and Gajaar: Journey of the Soul. Among these, she won the best Debut actress for the Maharashtra State Film Award for the movie  Gajaar: Journey Of The Soul.


5. Subodh Bhave Subodh Bhave is an actor and director in the Marat >> Read More... Subodh Bhave - Best Actor

Subodh Bhave received the award for his deliveries in the form of best performance in a leading role local to the Marathi film industry. He played the given position in the movie Balgandharva. It is also recognized for movies like Ani Dr. Kashinath Ghanekar Kashinath Ghanekar was born in 1940. He began his >> Read More... Kashinath Ghanekar , Savita Damodar Paranjpe, Bhaybheet, and Ab Ani CD.


6. Suhas Shirsat Suhas Shirsat is an Indian actress known for movie >> Read More... Suhas Shirsat - Best Special Appearance (Male)

The whole Maharastra Recognized him after his very famous character in the TV serial named Ratris Khel Chale Ratris Khel chale is a Marathi television channel >> Read More... Ratris Khel Chale . But before that, very few knew that he also won the award for the movie Gajaar: Journey Of The Soul as the best special appearance in the male category. Apart from this, he has been part of movies like Deool, Disco Sannya, Chaarfutiya Chhokare Click to look into! >> Read More... Chaarfutiya Chhokare , and Ajoba.


7. Sachin Darekar Bio coming soon... >> Read More... Sachin Darekar - Best Dialogue Writer

Sachin Darekar is an Indian dialogue writer who has worked in Hindi and Marathi films and television series. He has written dialogues for various Marathi language films, including Kanha, Party, Paisa Paisa Paisa Paisa is a reality tv show aired on Kerala V >> Read More... Paisa Paisa , Candle March, Ek Taraa, Priyatama Zenda, and Aayna Ka Bayna. He won the Best Dialogue writer for the film Arjun.


8. - Best Actor In A Comic Role

Anand Ingale was awarded Best Actor in a Comic Role at Maharashtra State Film Awards. Everyone appreciated him for his performance in the blockbuster Marathi movie Paulwata. His brilliant comic timing and voice modulation has won hearts all over. The talented actor feels he can create more opportunities because of this prestigious recognition.


9. Sujay Dahake Sujay Sunil Dahake is an Indian director/editor wh >> Read More... Sujay Dahake - Best Director I

Sujay Dahake won the Maharashtra State Film Awards for Best Director-I for his remarkable performance as a director in Shala. He also has keen observational abilities and understands how to infuse comedic and poignant stories with an authenticity that made him win the award.

10. Suhita Thatte Suhita Thatte is an Indian TV and film actress wh >> Read More... Suhita Thatte

Suhita Thatte won Maharashtra State Film Award for Best Supporting Actress for the movie Sadrakshnay. She is a multi-talented actress and has appeared in many successful movies. She debuted her acting career with the movie Hazaar Chaurasi Ki Maa in 1998.