T.P. Aggarwal is a Bollywood film producer and director, educationist, and publisher. He was born on June 5, 1952. Since 2006, he has been the President of Indian Motion Picture Producers’ Association (IMPPA). In 2016, T.P. Aggarwal submitted a resolution to ban all Pakistani actors and technicians to work in India, during the wake of Uri attack.

This issue has brought controversies around the film industry, but he clearly stated that the ban would only last until the dispute between the two countries was over. He also served as the Chairman & Managing Director of the St. Marks Senior Secondary Public Schools in New Delhi Click to look into! >> Read More... New Delhi . In 2011, he was elected unanimously as the first VP of the International Federation of Film Producers Association (FIAPF).

T.P. Aggarwal is also the former President of the Film Federation of India (FFI). T.P. Aggarwal has produced films like Sautela Pati (1985), Return of Jewel Thief Click to look into! >> Read More... Jewel Thief (1996), Bharat Bhagya Vidhata (2002), Manoranjan: The Entertainment (2006), Red Alert Click to look into! >> Read More... Red Alert : The War Within (2009), Na Ghar Ke Na Ghaat Ke (2010), and Policegiri (2013).

He also produced an Orriya film entitled Devki and Bhojpuri films, Ek Duuje Ke Liye and Aaj Ke Karan Arjun. In a career that spans for forty years, he has also worked on full-fledged shows such as Titliyan and Biggest Loser Jeetega Biggest Loser Jeetega is a game show broadcasted o >> Read More... Biggest Loser Jeetega . He established the production banner, Star Entertainment Worldwide Pvt. Ltd.

His son, Rahul Aggarwal Rahul Aggarwal is an Indian movie producer and act >> Read More... Rahul Aggarwal , who is also a film producer and actor, was the acting director of their production house. Rahul and T.P. Aggarwal collaborated in Sanjay Dutt-starrer, Policegiri (2013) and in Manish Harishankar’s Hindi film, Laali Ki Shaadi Mein Laaddoo Dewana (2017). T.P. is also distributing regional, national and international films, around the world.

Shital Bhatia

Shital Bhatia is an Indian filmmaker who is the co-founder of his production house Friday Filmworks. He also runs Plan C Studios, which is a joint ve nture between his productions and Anil Ambani’s Reliance Entertainment. His most notable movies include A Wednesday, Special 26, Baby, etc. Shital Bhatia was born and grew up in a Punjabi family in Mumbai. He studied at Mithibai College, graduating with a degree in Bachelors of Commerce. Later, Shital went on to pursue a diploma in Fashion Designing and graduated in 1995. While early on in his career he worked as a fashion and costume designer, he soon started as a supervisor of the transportation department for the movie The Curse of King Tut's Tomb in 2006. He was also a crew member for The Memsahib in the same year. The next year in 2007, he was the location manager for the Italian film Flying Lessons. In 2008, Shital set up his own production house which produced A Wednesday. The movie was directed by Nikhil Pandey, an old friend, and colleague of Shital's. A Wednesday was a thriller with Naseeruddin Shah and Anupam Kher in the lead. It was a sleeper hit made on a small budget and grossed over Rs. 340 million globally, in addition to several awards including the National Award for the best film. He also served as a producer on the Marathi film Taryanche Bait in 2011. A few years later in 2013, another production of his called Special 26 came out, which was also directed by Nikhil Pandey. The crime thriller film was based on the real incident of the Opera House heist of 1987 and starred Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher, and Manoj Bajpayee in the lead along with Jimmy Shergill and Divya Dutt in the supporting characters. It was released on 5th February 2013 and received wide critical acclaim. It also went on to gross over US$ 2.75 million worldwide. In the coming years, he produced films like Total Siyapaa, Baby, Rustom, M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story. Rustom was based on the story of Naval Officer K.M. Nanavati and Prem Ahuja, a businessman. The film performed well everywhere. M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story was the biopic about the former skipper of the Indian Cricket team and starred Sushant Singh Rajput in the lead. Sushanth was praised for his portrayal of the title character. Naam Shabana is his recently released film.

Shital Bhatia Hindi Actor