Home Awards Telugu

Telugu Awards Santosham Awards 2018

Santosham Awards 2018 Telugu AWARDS on ZEE TELUGU
Written By - Team Nettv4u

Santosham Film Awards is an award function held to celebrate the Excellence in cinematic and music achievements of the Telugu Film Industry. The 16th Santosham Film Awards took place in Hyderabad on 26 August 2018. Sudigali Sudheer Sudigali Sudheer is a very well-known name to the >> Read More... and Hari Teja Hari Teja is a TV actress, TV Anchor, a classical >> Read More... hosted the starry evening.  Rajendra Prasad Rajendra Prasad is a famous actor in Telugu. He is >> Read More... received the Santosham Akkineni Nageswara Rao Smarakam Award, Brahmaji received the Santosham Allu Ramalingaiah Smarakam Award, and Yerneni Naveen and Yelamanchili Ravi Shankar received the Santosham Daggubati Ramanaidu Smarakam Award. Tamannaah won the Santosham Sridevi Smarakam Award. S. Janaki won the Santosham Lifetime Achievement Award.

Chiranjeevi won the Best Actor Award for Khaidi No. 150, and Shriya Saran Shriya Saran, the timeless beauty, is a much loved >> Read More... won the Best Actress Award for Gautamiputra Satakarni Click to look into! >> Read More... . Sankalp Reddy Sankalp Reddy is a Telugu film Director, and write >> Read More... won the Best Director Award for Ghazi, and Baahubali 2: The Conclusion won the Best Cinematographer (received by K.K. Senthil Kumar Bio coming soon... >> Read More... ). Naresh won the Best Supporting Actor Award for Sathamanam Bhavati, and Rakshith won the Best Debut Actor for London Babulu. Sai Madhav Burra Sai Madhav Burra is a popular Indian screenwriter, >> Read More... won the Best Dialogue for Gautamiputra Satakarni, Sekhar won the Best Choreography for Khaidi No. 150, and Ram-Lakshman won the Best Stunts for Khaidi No. 150. L.V. Revanth won the Best Male Playback Singer for Teliseney Naa Nuvvey from Arjun Reddy. Mehreen (for Mahanubhavudu), Eesha Rebba Eesha Rebba is also known as Eesha, was born on 19 >> Read More... (for Ami Thumi), and Mannara Chopra Mannara Chopra is a Bollywood actress born in Boka >> Read More... (for Rogue) won the Special Jury Award for Best Actress. Jaya Prakash Reddy Jaya Prakash Reddy or also known as JP is a renown >> Read More... won the Special Jury Award. 




Rajya Lakshmi Telugu Movie Actress
DOB: 18 December 1964
Rajya Lakshmi
Smita Telugu Singer
DOB: 4 September 1980