Home Awards Telugu

Telugu Awards Star Maa Parivaar Awards 2021

Star Maa Parivaar Awards 2021 Telugu AWARDS on Star Maa
Written By - Team Nettv4u

The Star Maa Parivaar Awards 2021, an event on Telugu television, was broadcast on Star Maa and took place in 2021. This grand awards ceremony beautifully showcased the Telugu television landscape. The evening was a captivating blend of glamour, entertainment, and heartfelt moments, highlighting the diversity and creativity within Telugu television. The awards covered categories, each recognizing achievements across different aspects of the industry. Ravi Krishna Ravi Krishna is a South Indian actor who predomina >> Read More... , a known figure in Telugu television, received the Best Actor (Male) award for his remarkable performance in a leading role. His acting skills and on-screen charisma were truly outstanding.

The Best Actress award went to Pallavi Krishnan, a deserving recipient who delivered a portrayal that deeply resonated with viewers. Behind every TV show lies a visionary director, and the Best Director award acknowledges their genius in bringing captivating stories to life. The Best TV Show category honored the popular program that captured the hearts of Telugu TV audiences. The Best Comedian award was given to Nandu Kandaswamy, a member of Telugu television. The Star Maa Parivaar Awards 2021 served as a celebration of the Telugu television industry, recognizing the work, creativity, and enjoyment it brings. For details, tune in to Star Maa.




Shyamala Devi Telugu Anchor
DOB: 13 December 1968
Shyamala Devi
Lasya Telugu Anchor
DOB: 27 August 1989
Sujatha Reddy Telugu TV-Actress
DOB: 13 June 1978
Sujatha Reddy
Joker Thulasi Telugu TV-Actor
DOB: 15 March 1950
Joker Thulasi