Home Awards Marathi

Marathi Awards Zee Marathi Awards 2006

Zee Marathi Awards 2006 Marathi AWARDS on Zee Marathi
Written By - Team Nettv4u

Zee Marathi Awards 2006 is an award function that honours the actors of the ZEE Marathi universe get felicitated as they portray Maharashtra’s rich culture through dazzling performances. The hilarious skits make the show all the more entertaining. This year, the award ceremony was co-hosted by Sumeet Raghavan He is a TV and film actor. He was born in Mumbai, >> Read More... and Sanjay Mone Sanjay Mone was born on 21st May 1960. He has a lo >> Read More... , who added much grace by their brilliant anchoring.

Another version of the Serial...

Zee Marathi Awards 2006 was an award ceremony to felicitate the artists from the Marathi Television world. All the artists of the Marathi Television industry including the actors, directors, producers, singers, writers, and many more were invited on this show. The purpose of this show was to felicitate the deserving and hardworking actors for their constant efforts. In between the award ceremony, many dance performances and skits portrayed the rich culture and tradition of Maharashtra. Sanjay Mone and Sumeet Raghavan were the hosts of this show. It was released on 12th August 2006. Ya Sukhano Ya Yaa Sukhanno Yaa is a Marathi language drama serie >> Read More... was awarded the Best Serial of the year. All the episodes are available on ZEE5 for online streaming.



Neha Pendse Marathi Movie Actress
DOB: 29 November 1984
Neha Pendse
Kranti Redkar Marathi Movie Actress
DOB: 17 August 1982
Kranti Redkar
Mrunmayee Deshpande Marathi TV-Actress
DOB: 29 May 1988
Mrunmayee Deshpande
Bhushan Pradhan Marathi Movie Actor
DOB: 25 November 1985
Bhushan Pradhan
Bijay Anand Marathi TV-Actor
DOB: 26 March 1970
Bijay Anand