Home Awards Marathi

Marathi Awards Zee Marathi Awards 2005

Zee Marathi Awards 2005 Marathi AWARDS on Zee Marathi
Written By - Team Nettv4u

Zee Marathi Awards 2005 is an award ceremony which felicitates eminent personalities from the Marathi television industry. It honours Marathi TV celebrities with awards across 22 categories, based on the audience’s votes. The event was hosted beautifully by host Sachin Pilgaonkar This Actor received National Award for his perform >> Read More... . Apart from the marvellous award fuction, the show included dazzling performances and humorous skits, keeping the audience thoroughly entertained. The celebration took place in Mumbai on August 5. Various awards were received by talented tv individuals. Jaysingh Rajput, for Vadalvaat, bagged the Best Character in Male category award, while the female winner in the same category was Rama Choudhari . Mohan Ajgaonkar for his show, Saheb Bibi Aani Mee, scored the Best Comedian award for making the audience laugh out loud with his fantastic jokes.

Raj and Chirag jointly received the Best Child Artist award for their brilliant performances. Vadalvaat won the award for the Best Title Song, while Rama Choudhari won the Dabur Vatika Best Heroine award for her beautiful performance and charm. The award ceremony included awards for Best Father, Best Mother, Best Family, Best Couple and so on. Zee Marathi carried out innovative campaigns to reach the audience and interact with the common people, and that is one of the reasons why the award function was such a massive hit. The ‘Sahib Bibi Aani Mee’ team visited the Lalbaug market, while actress Varsha Usgaonkar Famous as Rani Lakshmi Bai of Hindi television, Va >> Read More... went to Kolhapur.

Another version of the Serial...

Zee Marathi Awards 2005 was an award ceremony to felicitate the artists from the Marathi Television world. Sachin Pilgaonkar hosted this show. Various dance performances, plays, and singing shows were organized between the award distribution ceremony. The show was released on 15th August 2005. There were 22 categories of awards. Winners were decided based on the votes of the viewers. Vote collection was carried out by both offline and online methods. Jaysingh Rajput was awarded the Best Actor Male. Rama Choudhary was awarded the Best Actor Female. Dabur Vatika was the sponsor of the whole event.



Laxmikant Berde Marathi Movie Actor
DOB: 3 November 1954
Laxmikant Berde
Avadhoot Gupte Marathi Singer
DOB: 19 February 1977
Avadhoot Gupte
Umesh Kamat Marathi Movie Actor
DOB: 12 December 1978
Umesh Kamat
Vaibhav Mangle Marathi Movie Actor
DOB: 7 June 1975
Vaibhav Mangle
Vaidehi Parashurami Marathi Movie Actress
DOB: 1 February 1992
Vaidehi Parashurami