Hindi Awards Zee Rishtey Awards 2011

Zee Rishtey Awards 2011 Hindi tv-shows on ZEE TV

Zee Awards 2011, the award night that ended with lots of excitement not only for the Zee TV members but also for the viewers. The lovely bond Zee TV is sharing from last 19 years is just amazing. This year the Zee Rishtey Awards was organised by Vaseline and powerful by the Dabur Red Paste. The shows were held at Andheri complex in Mumbai. The show aired on Sunday. The viewers were able to watch and enjoy the show on 18th December at 8 pm. It was a grand celebration and a memorable evening for the entire Zee members.

Zee TV's popular stars seemed breathtaking performances. The Favourite Jodi awards were grabbed by Dev and Radhika for ChhotiBahu. The Favourite Pariwar award has won by The PavitraRishtaParivaar. Karan V. Grover was granted as the popular face man for the show Yahaan Main GharGharKheli. Whereas the known Face Female has won by AnkitaLokhande, that is Archana of PavitraRishta.

The Favourite Bhai award has been shared among the five brothers of Zee TV including Utkarsh, Bittu, Shivendu, Aditya and Karthik of Mrs KaushikkiPaanchBahuein. In the female category, favourite Behen was won by RatiPandey who played the role of Indira in the show Hitler Didi Hitler Didi which literally means Hitler Sister is >> Read More... . The Favourite Bhai awards have given to all the five bhabi's, Gehna, Nimmi, Simran, Riya and Lovely. They were the five bhabi belongs to Mrs Kaushik Ki PaanchBahuein. Krutika Desai and Sara Khan won the Favourite SaasBahuRishta Award. The crowd was quite shocked when Favourite Khalnayak award didn't give to UshaNadkarni. Whereas it was shared by Ghaznavi of SobhaSomnathki and Barkha of ChotiBahu.

​RaginiNandwani as lovely has presented with the Favourite NayaSadasya Award Female and for the male category, the award was given to Kartik. The Mrs KaushikParivaar has surprised when the Favourite Naya Jodi award has not given to Kartik and Lovely. The Favourite MastikhorKirdaae has given to GudduShukla means HimmanshooMalhotra. The Favourite show award has given to the Rajshree Family for Yahan Main GharGharKheli and one special award for Zee kiShaan has grabbed by one of the talented actress UshaNadkarni. Regarding Non-Fictional shows the Favourite Guru Shishya award has won by Adnam Sami and Niladri Chatterjee for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil' Champs. The award for the show of the year in the Non-Fictional category went to DID Doubles DID Doubles (also titled Dance India Dance Doubles >> Read More... . Jay Bhanushali Jay Bhanushali is a Hindi television actor, anchor >> Read More... has awarded with Best Anchor Award.