Tamil Awards ZEE Tamizh Kudumbam Viruthugal 2019

ZEE Tamizh Kudumbam Viruthugal 2019 Tamil AWARDS on Zee Tamil

ZEE Tamizh Kudumbam Viruthugal 2019 is an award ceremony that honors the serial actors, actresses, and shows of channel Zee Tamil. It is the second season of the show and took place on October 6, 2019, at Nehru Stadium, Chennai. They recognize and appreciate various specialists of the specified program and serial. There are several categories of awards, so that all the talents were praised. The award criteria are the Best Actor, Actress, Anchor, child celebrity, Negative role, comedian (Male and Female), judge (Male and Female), supporting ( actor and actress), Non-fiction show, serial, Most popular Marumagal, Mamiyar, promising (actor and actress), anchor, Appa, Amma, Favorite hero, Heroine, Negative role, On-Screen Pair, Anchor and serial. The channel allows the public to vote for their favorites.

The production crew telecasts the nominees with the procedure of voting as ads, and also arranged the canter, which wandered around Tamil Nadu from September 18, 2019. The public can select the winners through any of this way. The winners for the prospective categories are Best comedy ( Actor) - Diwakar for Poove Poochudava and Azhagappan for OOOR/Nachiyarpuram, (Actress)- Akshaya for Yaaradi Nee Mohini, Favorite On screen pair- Karthik Raj and Shabana Shahjahan for Sembaruthi and Vishnu Vijay and Ayesha for Sathya, Best (Actor)- Vishnu Vijay for Sathya, (Actress)- Nakshatra for Yaaradi Nee Mohini and Ayesha for Sathya, Best supporting (Actress)- Janani Ashok for Sembaruthi, (Actor)- Murali for Yaaradi Nee Mohini, Favorite Anchor- Archana Chandoke for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Seniors Season 2 , Best serial- Sathya,

Best Child Artist- Sahana for the same, Best Judge- Srinivas for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs and Sneha for DJD, Best Non-fiction- Super Mom, Best Anchor- Priya Raman for Genes, Most Popular Marumagal – Ashwini Radha Krishnan for OruOoorula Oru Rajakumari, Most Popular Mamiyar – Lakshmi for the Same, Most Popular Movie of the year- Kanaa, Most promising (Actress)- Shivani Narayanan for RettaiRoja (Actor)- Akshay Kamal for the same, Special Award – Yamuna Chinnadurai for Yaaradi Nee Mohini, Best Villi- Chaitra Reddy for Yaradi Nee Mohini, Most Promising Anchor- ZaaraChandoke for Super Mom, Most Popular (Appa)- Rajasekhar for Sathya, (Amma)- Priya Raman for Sembaruthi,

Favorite (heroine)- Shabana Shahjahan for Sembaruthi, (Hero)-Karthick Raj, Favorite serial-Sembaruthi, Favorite Villi- Lakshmi for Sembaruthi. Vijay Sethupathi, Sivakarthikeyan, Vaani Bhojan, Devayani, P.C.Shriram, Aishwarya Rajesh, Oviya, Parthiban, Yuvan Shankar Raja, and few more cinema artists are the special invitees of the show. These artists honor the stars and issue awards to them. The channel telecasted this show on the television for three weeks as a continuation.