Hindi Tv Show My Name Ijj Lakhan

My Name Ijj Lakhan Hindi TV SHOWS on SAB TV

My Name Ijj Lakhan was an Indian Hindi Sitcom that premiered on 26 January 2019 on SAB TV. It stars Shreyas Talpade, Esha Kansara, Parmeet Sethi, Archana Puran Singh, and Ribbhu Mehra. Lakhan is a little goon who carries out awful things, yet his considerate mindset expedites him the correct way. He adores his folks and chooses to make cash by doing work, as his dad needed whom he believes is dead. He is the envy of his lord, Lucky, who needs Lakhan to be expelled and is desirous of him.

 My Name Ijj Lakhan TV Series Stars are Shreyas Talpade, Esha Kansara, Parmeet Sethi, Sanjay Narvekar, Archana Puran Singh, Jayesh Thakkar, Ribbhu Mehra, Nasir Khan, Nitha Shetty, and Deeksha Kanwal Sonalkar. It is created under the generation standard of Ideas Entertainment by Paritosh Painter. My Name Ijj Lakhan's story depends on situational satire. It is additionally accessible on SonyLiv App and sonyliv.com online Web entrance of Sony Pictures Pvt. Ltd, the proprietor of SAB TV. The shows' running time is 21 minutes. It was shot in Film City, Mumbai-Maharashtra. Its predominant and unmistakable characters are Radha, Lakhan, Dashrath, Paramjeet, Arjun Rathod, Lucky Bhai, Sweety, Aftab Chunni, and Jignesh. Esha Kansara plays the lead female character Radha. Shreyash Talpade is mimicking the lead male role Lakhan.