Hindi Tv Show Comedy Circus Ka Naya Daur

Comedy Circus Ka Naya Daur Hindi Tv shows on Sony entertainment
The popular television show, Comedy Circus, came up with a special season of pulsating energy and laughing riots from the stand-up comedian veterans of the previous seasons paired with the popular Indian personalities who will act as their mentors. The Comedy Circus – Ka Naya Daur Naya Daur is a television show that aired on Zee T >> Read More... was premiered on July 17, 2011 and ends on January 1, 2012. The show was first aired in a weekly format; but due to its popularity, it was moved to bi-weekly and aired during Saturday and Sunday at 9:00 P.M. Comedy Circus Ka Naya Daur was broadcasted on Sony Entertainment Television and created by Optimystix Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. It replaces the previous season, Comedy Circus Ke Taansen.

The show was hosted by renowned actress and television presenter, Roshni Chopra Roshni Chopra, an actress, TV presenter and a mode >> Read More... . Popular Indian actress, Archana Puran Singh Archana Puran Singh is an Indian TV artist and pre >> Read More... and film actor, director and producer, Sohail Khan Sohail Khan is an Indian Film Actor. He is also a >> Read More... were the judges of this season. Khan announced on the first episode of the show that the winners will get a chance to be cast in one of his project under his own production house, Sohail Khan Productions. Actress, Ayesha Takia Ayesha is a Bollywood film actress, born on 10th A >> Read More... was also seen as the celebrity guest in the judge’s panel. Various celebrity guests also joined the show including Katrina Kaif Latest Videos of Katrina Kaif >> Read More... and Imran Khan Imran Khan is an Indian film actor, who is famous >> Read More... to promote their forthcoming movie, Mere Brother Ki Dulhan. Lisa Haydon Lisa Haydon is an Indo Australian model, who born >> Read More... together with Sanjay Dutt July 29, 1959, was the day when the two legends of >> Read More... was also there to promote their movie, Rascals.
The concept of the show was the same as the previous seasons. Six pairs will battle on stage to win the title of Comedy Circus Ka Naya Daur. Each will perform a hilarious and funny gags based on the given weekly theme. New participants from the television and theatre world joined the fun and entertainment including Ankita Lokhande Ankita Lokhande was born on 19 December, 1984, in >> Read More... who was paired with Kapil Sharma Kapil Sharma was born in a small town of Amritsa >> Read More... but later, she was replaced by Shweta Tiwari Shweta Tiwari is the well known face of Indian Tel >> Read More... ; Bharti Singh Bharti Singh is a well known comedian and actress >> Read More... was paired with Siddharth Jadhav Siddharth Jadhav is an Indian Film and Television >> Read More... ; Krushna Abhishek was once again paired with Sudesh Lehri Sudesh Lehri is an Indian television actor and sta >> Read More... ; Mahhi Vij Mahhi Vij is basically an Indian model who turned >> Read More... also joined the show together with Suri; Ather Habib Ather Habib is a popular Indian Television actor. >> Read More... was paired with Priya Raina Bio coming soon... >> Read More... and Vishakha was also paired with Rj Mantra. Later, popular personalities like Usha Nadkarni Usha Nadkarni is an Indian actress who is best kno >> Read More... , Ragini Khanna Ragini Khanna is a well-known Indian model, film a >> Read More... and Ravi Dubey Ravi Dubey is an Indian Television and film actor >> Read More... graced the Teen Ka Tadka theme of the show.

For the second time, Kapil Sharma along with Shweta Tiwari was declared as the winner of this season. Shweta acted as Roshni Chopra and Kapil as the make-up artist in the Comedy Circus theme itself. Next to them were Krushna Abhishek and Sudesh Lehri who performed as the Comedy Circus Band.