Hindi Tv Show Indias Minute To Win It Season 2

Indias Minute To Win It Season 2 Hindi Tv shows on Axn

‘India’s Minute To Win It Season 2’ was telecast on AXN Channel, and it was anchored by Gaurav Kapoor. A contestant by the name of Akshay Rajput was the winner of the show. Basically, ‘India’s Minute to Win It’ is a game show franchise where contestants take part in a series of 60-second challenges that include objects that are commonly available around the house.

The winner could end winning up to Rs 1 crore on this game show. Gaurav Kapoor with his brilliant words took the excited contestants on a journey of a lifetime where they play ten one minute games to win the big prize money. ‘India’s Minute To Win It 2’ premiered on 8th of October, 2011 at 8 pm exclusively on AXN. The prime time game show had a gamut of easy mind flexing games which revolved around simple household items.

‘See if you can’, ‘Drop, Sink, and Clink’, ‘Egg roll’ or ‘Stack Attack’ were a few of the games played within 60 seconds. These are the challenges that the contestants had taken up with things like tumblers, eggs and many things that could only be used in the kitchen. As the prize money increases, so does the level of difficulty.

Contestants in the show faced the most unexpected challenges to get to the next level and emerge as the winner. The show was telecast every weekend on Saturday and Sunday at 8 pm.