Oppa888 Advertisemnet Banner
Oppa888 Advertisemnet Banner

Hindi Awards Zee Rishtey Awards 2020

Zee Rishtey Awards 2020 Hindi AWARDS on ZEE TV

ZEE Rishtey Awards is the annual award function held by ZEE Entertainment Enterprises on ZEE TV and ZEE TV HD. The award show aims to honor well-known TV actors and actresses with their respective TV shows and celebrate the intricate relationship shared between all the TV shows and their cast. The theme for the Zee Rishtey Awards 2020 was celebrating each ZEE Kutumbh family and their relationships in between the serial and with the other collaborating TV serials. 

With spectacular performances, fun games, and dazzling outfits of the TV stars, the award show facilitated the audience's favorites. The event was telecasted on ZEE TV and ZEE TV HD on 27 December 2020 at 07:00 PM. Shraddha Arya won the awards for Favorite Character, ZEE 5 Awards, and Favourite Bahu for her character Preeta in Kundali Bhagya. Dheeraj Dhoopar and Shraddha Arya won the Favourite Jodi award for their characters Karan and Preeta in Kundali Bhagya. Kundali Bhagya bagged the award for Favourite Show.  Juhi Parmar won the Best Saas award for her character Renuka Tiwari in Hamari Wali Good News.

Anil and Kavita Nagpal won the Excellency In Story Writing Award for Kumkum Bhagya and Kundali Bhagya. The Star Plus serial, Anupamaa, produced by Rajan Sahi, won the ZEE Rishton ki Parakh award. Pratibha Ranta and Nikki Sharma won the Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female) Award for their character, Chahat in Qurbaan Hua, and Kalindi in Brahmarakshas, respectively. Rajveer Singh won the Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male) Award for his character Neel in Qurbaan Hua. Reem Shaikh won the Best Maa Award and Social Swagger title for her character Kalyani in Tujhse Hai Raabta. Sanjay Gagnani, Ruhi Chaturvedi, and Swati Kapoor won the Best Actors in Negative Role for their characters, Prithvi, Sherlyn, and Mahira in Kundali Bhagya.