Telugu Tv Show Dhee 1

Dhee Telugu TV SHOWS on ETV Telugu

Dhee is an Indian dance reality TV show aired on ETV. The show recently completed its thirteenth season as 'Dhee Kings VS Queens' and started another season named 'Dhee 14 Dancing Icon', where Pradeep Machiraju hosts the two along with the team leaders Sushmita, Akhil Sarthak, Vamsi, and Hyper Aadi. Ganesh Master, Priyamani, and Nandita Swetha as lead judges, produced by Mallemalla Production. Prabhu Deva presented the first season. Rambha was the show's judge in season four. Participants perform a dance one by one. The participant's master will choose participants based on their performance; if there is a tie, the decision will be in the hands of the judges.

After all masters and competitors have performed, the judges vote on the performances. In the basic format, the show consists of three rounds each round, the winning team will receive 1 lakh INR, and three successive losses will result in the elimination of the losing team. End of the day, the best performer gets INR 1 lakh. However, significant changes in the format have taken place in different seasons.