Tamil Tv Show Maanada Mayilada Season 4

An Indian dance competition shows, named Maanada Mayilada, airing since 2005 on Kalaignar TV. The show was directed, produced and conceived by choreographer Kala Master. Judges have been Meena, Prasanth, Srikanth, Sudha Chandran, Mumtaj, Simran, Namitha, Brinda, Rambha and Kushboo Sundar. For all the seasons, Sanjeev and Keerthi have been the hosts. The choreographers for the show were Nathan, Bala Master, Tamil Master, Mani Master, Sandy Master, Raghu Master, Chandru Master, Ramesh Master, Rajesh Master, Anthony Master and Prem Master. Maanada Mayilada is the best show known for the beautiful and unique sets as well as the types of dance showed brought by Kala Master.

The audience appreciates the arrangements, and it has become the major highlight of the show. The judges were Brindha Master, Kala Master and Simran. Later on, Namitha replaced Simran during the season. An awarding ceremony was organised at Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, in that show prizes for season 1 were given by actor Surya. Choreographer Sandy had trained the Winning couple. The judges for Season 2 were Rambha, Kushboo Sundar and Kala Master.

An awarding ceremony at Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai was held, and the prizes were awarded in this function by actor Vijay. The judges for Season 3 were Kushboo Sundar, Kala Master and Rambha. At Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, the prizes were given by actress Shriya Saran. The judges for Season 4 were Namitha, Kushboo Sundar and Kala Master.The contestants were Kumaran and Apsara, Karthik and Soundharya, Rehman and Nikisha, Deepa and Yuvraaj, Mahesh and Priyadharshini, Kiran and Pooja, Nivas and Kirithika, Lokesh and Swetha, Gokul and Neepa.

In this season entertainers were Mano, Sukumar and Prem Master. A new format in choosing winners was made in this season. At Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai, the finale took place on February 5, 2010. In the finale Sripriya, Devayani, Raghuram and the chief minister of Tamil Nadu, Rambha were present. Silambarasan has given the awards.