Tamil Tv Serial Paasam

Paasam Tamil Tv serials on Sun tv

Paasam was a daily serial that was telecasted by Sun TV. This series hit the television screens on March 5th, 2007. After having appeared for a total number of 140 episodes, this show ended on August 31st, 2007. ‘AVM productions’ was the production company of this series.

The female lead role was taken up by the popular TV actress, Indirajaa. She paired with Vishwa in this serial. Some of the famous TV actors like Kalaimamani 'Peeli Sivam', 'Rajkanth', 'Bhuvaneswari', Jhanvi, S.N. Lakshmi and Soniya. V had been a part of this series by having appeared in some important roles. Other actors like Sureshwar, Geetha Ravishankar, 'D Yuvaraj', Kanchi Inidha, Vellai Subbaiya, A. S. Rajith, Anjali Devi and M.D. Moorthy were also included in the cast group of this series. The child artist of this series was Baby Pooja.

Kasthuri P. Karthik and K. Gandhiraj were the assistant directors of this series. And, the direction part was carried out by RK. M. Saravanan and M.S. Guhan were the producers for this series. The shooting of this series was carried out in AVM Studio. Editing works were shared by the editors, V.M. Thomas and P. Sekar. The story, screenplay and dialogues were done by Chekkilar. S.

The title track was sung by the famous singer, 'Chitra'. The lyrics for the title song were written by 'Vairamuthu'. And, the music for the same was composed by Ramani Bharadwaj. The choreography part for the title track was taken up by K. Sivasankar.