Tamil Tv Serial Paartha Gnabagam Illayo

Paartha Gnabagam Illayo Tamil Tv serials on Kalaingar tv

Paartha Gnabagam Illayo is the television series that is being broadcasted by Kalaignar TV. It is telecasted from Monday to Thursday. This series would begin airing from 8:30 PM IST and will run until 9:30 PM IST.

In this series, the female lead role has been taken up by the famous film actress, 'Khushboo'. Some of the leading television actors like Seenu, Delhi Kumar,Dr.Sharmila, Mercury Sathya and Bharath Kalyan is appearing in this series. T.R. Latha, 'Shobana', Ravi Krishna, 'Rajalakshmi', Vijesh, Sudha, 'Harris Aditya', 'Shruthi Reddy' and Savithri Rajiv are also acting in this particular series. The cast team also includes the following artists: V.K.R. Ragu, N.S. Madheswaran, Viswanathan, Muthukumar, S. Vasu, K. Natarajan, Ajay Siva and K.S. Muthukumar.

'Mathangi' and 'M L R Karthikeyan' are the singers who have sung the title track of this series. The music for this title track was composed by Sathya while the lyrics were written by P. Vijay. Chandrasekaran and Kumar are the people who are working as assistant directors in this series. And, N. Priyan is the director. It is ‘Avni Telemedia’ of Khushbu Sundar which is producing this series. The dialogues were written by KN. Natarajan and the screenplay is being done by Senthilkumaran.