Tamil Tv Serial Agni Natchathiram

Agni Natchathiram Tamil TV SERIALS on SUN TV

Agni Natchathriam is an Indian-Tamil language television serial that gets aired on Sun TV. The genre of the show Family-Drama and Soap-opera. This serial firstly started its airing on 27th May 2019. The total number of seasons is one, and the total number of episodes is 151. The director is A.P Rajendhiran, and the creative director is P. Ravi Kumar. The Running time of the show is 23-25 minutes approximately.

The star cast of the show includes Mounika, Varshini Arza, Mersheena Nenu, Vasanth Kumar, Rishi Keshav, Pramodini, Bharat Kumar, Shanthi Anandraj, Anuradha, Dharani, Murali, Maanas Chavali, Uma Rani, Sri Vidhya Shankar, and Baboos. The story of the serial focuses on two girls named Meera who, is a lovable spirit, and Akhila is the selfish and a mean girl. Both of them got separated at the time of there birth. But unintentionally, they fall in love with the same person. Now, the rest of the serial depends on whether these people would be able to resolve this mystery or not.