Tamil Tv Serial Achcham Thavir - Vijay Tv

Achcham Thavir - Vijay Tv Tamil TV SERIALS on VIJAY TV

Achcham Thavir is a Tamil reality television series. The concept of this Tamil reality game show has been taken from the American reality show called Survivor. This game show began to be telecasted on 2 June 2016. This television reality television show had been telecasted from Thursday to Sunday, at 7:00 p.m., on the Tamil channel of Vijay TV. When it comes to a game show, the host or anchor of the show holds the center stage, and in this reality series, the limelight is caught by Divyadharshini. Each episode of this series is about forty to forty-five minutes, approximately.

The concept of this show is not the first of its kind. Other shows like Fear Factor, and Anu Alavum Bayamillai, has already been screened in this genre. This television reality television game show is a formatted platform where celebrities are made to perform stunts. After the stunt, the winner is decided, and the loser is eliminated. The one who survives till the end wins the show, along with the reward. The contestants of this show are divided into two teams; Team A and Team B.

The team members of Team A include Senthil Kumar, he is a television presenter, Tamil television and film actor, and a radio jockey; the second member is Gayatri Jayaraman, who is a model, actress, and a television presenter; the member is third Priyanka, who is again a very famous television presenter; the fourth member is Ma Ka Pa Anand, he is a film actor, video jockey, radio jockey, and a television presenter; the fifth member is Madhumila, who is a Television presenter, and a Tamil film and television actress; the sixth member is Bharani, he is a Tamil, film actor; and finally, the seventh member and the last member is Anuthavanan, he is a standup comedian, a dancer, and a Tamil, film actor.

The team members of Team B include Sonia Agarwal, a very popular film and Tamil television actress and model; the second member is Ganesh Venkatraman, who is an actor, a model, and television presenter; the third member is Gayathri, a very well-known film and television actress in Tamil; the fourth member is Amit Bhargav, who is a voice actor, video jockey, radio jockey, actor, and a television presenter; the fifth member is Siddharth, who is a Tamil, television actor; and finally, the sixth and the seventh member of the team are Gayathrie, and Sanjana Singh, respectively, who are film actresses.