Hindi Tv Show Yaar Da Punch

Yaar Da Punch Hindi TV SHOWS on ZEE5

Yaar Da Punch is a Hindi language TV show that premiered on Zee 5 from 25 May 2020 to 25 June 2020 for 10 episodes. The show was hosted by Komal Nahta. The show featured celebrity best friends on a group video call with the host. Yaar Da Punch depicted the nature of celebrity friendships, which after watching the show, seems like it isn’t much different from that of ours. That is the beauty of friendship, it doesn’t ask for much and always remains with us no matter what. The host asks them questions about their individual lives, projects, quarantine shenanigans,

how their friendship has started, how it bloomed, what all they faced together, whether they fought anytime, how quarantine has affected their friendship any more questions related to them. The celebrity best friends who have appeared on the show are; Ayushmann Khurrana and Taapsee Pannu, Mallika Duo and Shweta Tripathi, Kunal Khemu and Sumeet Vyas, Ashish Chanchlani and Be YouNick, Archana Puran Singh and Parmeet Sethi, Ali Fazal and Kubbra Sait, Arjun Kapoor and Rakul Preet Singh, Rajkumar Rao and Patralekha, Shruti Haasan and Tamannaah Bhatia, and Ananya Panday and Chunkey Pandey.