Hindi Tv Show Nachle Ve Season 3

Nachle Ve Season 3 Hindi Tv shows on Imagine tv

Nachle Ve is a show where the renowned Bollywood choreographer, Saroj Khan teaches her students the dance choreography to famous Bollywood numbers. The genres comprise a variety such as folk, salsa, contemporary and so on. A few of her students are Swati Bhatt, Meenakshi Dixit, and Bhakti; while the child artists are Sagar, Yogesh, Saloni and Nikita.Famous actors and actresses also grace the stage on and off. ‘Masterji Saroj’ as she is known on the show, also has a partner, Manish, for songs which require a duet.

The course of the show is such as that each episode has a dance-off between two dancers or couples, whose winners compete against each other at the end of each week which is also known as ‘Sitaron ki takkar.’ To mark the commencement of the show, Saroj Khan invites actress Vidya Balan as the guest and teaches the steps of her song ‘Ooh La La’ from The Dirty Picture. She then moves on to teach the choreography for songs such as ‘Ainvayi Ainvayi,’ ‘Katiya Karoon,’ and ‘ Chammak Challo’ from which Shaleen and Daljeet, Tapeshwari Sharma, and Chaitanya and Ashita reach the weekend finals.

Malaika Arora is also present as a guest judge for most of these weekend wars, while the host of the show Gaurav Khanna, does a good job of keeping the audience entertained throughout. Then, actors Sukriti Kandpal and Prerna Wanvari are called upon to dance on ‘ Darling’ from ‘ 7 Khoon Maaf’. The steps to catchy numbers like ‘ Madhubala’ and ‘Jalebi Bai’, as well as classics like ‘Hoton Pe Aisi Baat’ and ‘Thoda Thoda Pyaar’ are taught subsequently. Ami Trivedi and Jasveer Kaur come up to learn the steps to ‘Sajna Di Vaari Vaari too.’

The following weekend battles also have applaudable performances such as ‘Maiya Maiya’ by Sukriti, after which Akshat and Neha get selected to go to the Grand Finale while Ronnie and Aishwarya and Jasvi also gave good performances. The last episode of the season, the much-awaited Grand Finale, has eight teams partaking in it. Jennifer Winget and Sunil Grover are the special hosts for this day. Amongst the eight, the top three best contesting teams for the day are selected.

Akshat stands as the second runner-up, Jannat and Khushali are the first runners-up while Rituraj and Khushboo bag the dancing star trophy by winning the Grand Finale. The season ends with the judges, Saroj Khan and Malaika Arora addressing the gathering and wishing everyone luck for the future.