Hindi Tv Show Comedy Circus Mahasangram

Comedy Circus  Mahasangram Hindi Tv shows on Sony entertainment

This show runs on Sony Entertainment Television and is a comedy show, which has gained a lot of popularity among the viewers. The show is based on the competition between three teams, one which headed by ArchanaPuran Singh named as “Purans” and the other commanded by Shekhar Suman He was born on August 28, 1959 in the city Mangalo >> Read More... Suman , named as “Suman” and the third one supervised by RohitShetty called as “Shetty’s.” The cast of this show includes prominent stand-up comedians such as Bharti Singh Bharti Singh is a well known comedian and actress >> Read More... Bharti Singh , Sudesh, Rajeev Thakur, Sharad Kelkar, Rajesh Kumar Rajesh Kumar is a renowned Indian actor, who rose >> Read More... Rajesh Kumar , Karishma Tanna, Rashmi Desai and others. Purbi Joshi Purbi Joshi, born on August 19, 1974 in Mumbai is >> Read More... Purbi Joshi hosts the show.

Archana Puran Singh Archana Puran Singh is an Indian TV artist and pre >> Read More... Archana Puran Singh , Johnny Lever Johnny Lever is an Indian comedy actor who came to >> Read More... Johnny Lever , Satish Shah Satish Shah is a Hindi and Marathi TV actor. He ro >> Read More... Satish Shah started Comedy Circus as a series in the year 2007. This show was compered by Sruti Seth and judged, and the winners of the series were Kashif Khan Actor Bio Coming Soon ...... Check back later. >> Read More... Kashif Khan and Ali Asgar Ali Asgar or Ali Azgar is known for his character >> Read More... Ali Asgar . After that, Comedy Circus 2 came in 2008; Shruti Seth Shruti Seth is a leading TV presenter, VJ and Hind >> Read More... Shruti Seth again hosted this show and the jury members of this season included Archana Puran Singh, Sekhar Suman, and Satish Shah. Juhi Parmar and VIP were the winners of this series. Later, new sequels came up namely, Kaante Ki Takkar, Comedy Circus- Chinchpokli to China, Comedy Circus 20-20, Dekh India Dekh The one of the Sony Entertainment Television hit, >> Read More... Dekh India Dekh , Comedy Circus 3 Ka Tadka.

Then Comedy Circus Mahasangram came on the air in the year 2010. Swapnil Joshi Swapnil Joshi is an Indian television and TV actor >> Read More... Swapnil Joshi and VIP were the winners of this show. After the completion of Comedy Circus Mahansangram, other series came up under the Comedy Circus banner. The last show under this banner was Comedy Circus Ka Mahabali. Hence the show has been entertaining the audiences since the year 2007 till the year 2014. Comedy Circus Mahasangram as the name suggests is a comedy show in which three groups. The team members of Purans, Shetty’s and Suman’s have to prepare a stand-up comedy act and entertain the audiences.

The teams compete amongst each other to win the show, and the judges have to judge them as per their performance. But the audiences enjoy watching this show for the humor it has. The show has several rounds, which each team has to qualify and get to next level. The teams are marked on the basis of their overall performances, punches, and script of the act. The show is full of humor and the celebrities like Karishma Tanna and Rashmi Desai add a Telewood flavor to it. The TRP of the show has been on a constant hike due to its endless comedy and star appearances on the weekends.